$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1464 out of 1464
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynn Regular
Business
Tokyo
Jul 15, 2014

Housekeeping Needs Work

I am a regular at Wynn Las Vegas because of the atmosphere, vegetarian menus in restaurants, and quality of the rooms and services. Normally, I'd give Wynn Las Vegas higher scores, but unfortunately this visit did not feel as comfortable, enjoyable, and welcoming as my previous visits. On my second night, I called housekeeping for turndown service while I left for dinner. Upon returning to my room, I found the door was left propped open with the door latch. This was quite upsetting as I had left a lot of valuable photography and electronic equipment in the room. Fortunately, I had some of it locked up in the room safe and nothing appeared to be missing. I immediately called Wynn Services and let them know the situation. They replied they would inform management at housekeeping. Regardless, I was very hesitant to leave my room for long periods whenever I was expecting a visit from housekeeping. The following day, I returned to my room in the afternoon to find my personal toiletries and toiletries bag in the bathroom covered in dried white soap splatter. Not a few spots, but completely covered in white. After wiping everything down, I decided to keep it away from the bathroom sink to avoid another incident. Other than the trouble with housekeeping, Wynn's atmosphere is excellent, and the restaurants amazing. I'll most likely be back for another visit soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DSDR
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 14, 2014

Great Hotel

The rooms were very nice and the resort has a nice pool and good buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jas S
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jul 14, 2014

the wynn las vegas

Great survice, great rooms, standard room come with mini living room suite. Overall beautiful place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zatikyany21
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jul 10, 2014

Best Hotel Ever.

Most amazing vacation ever. Great hotel, will definitely come back!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent LV Traveler 345
Business
New York, New York
Jul 8, 2014

Quick Weekend Getaway

I've been staying at the Wynn once a year for six years, The hotel is always great, but the rooms are getting old and the bed was a bit dirty. It used to be a five star hotel but it definitely lost a star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Skipped Le Reve and go see the O at the Bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyrannosaurus
Business
Midwest
Jul 8, 2014

Best of the Best!

Hands down one of the best resort properties in the United States... All the restaurant ratings back this up as well, the best of the best! The resort is also home to Steve Wynn's personal art collection which is on display throughout the resort! We love it here! Vegas is as good, or bad as you choose to make it... The Wynn makes it very easy to do either, with the best restaurants, and nightclubs on the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you're staying in the Tower Suites, Breakfast at Tableau is included... Also, access to the tower suites private pools.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mr. ray ray
Business
los angeles, ca
Jul 7, 2014

great stuff

restaurants in the hotel were awesome, clubs were great, room was great, total experience was fabulous. Next time I stay in vegas, Im staying at the Wynn. No question

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

ate at Bartolotta, allegro, red 8, and society café. enjoyed it all

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David Lalehzarian
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jul 5, 2014

excellent

Excellent condition one of the best in Las Vegas we enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Very cool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve the Photographer.
Business
Sheffield
Jul 5, 2014

Great Hotel and Staff

The Wynn is a fantastic hotel. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotels location at the end of the Strip is good because there are fewer crowds and bad because it's out of the way of many of the attractions. I would advise getting a bus pass during your stay. The busses are air conditioned and you never have to wait more than 15 min for one to arrive. I would advise asking for a high floor at check in, as the pool parties at the Wynns sister hotel the Encore, are loud and go on for most of the night. The food at the hotel is generally excellent if a little expensive. But in Vegas, there's never a shortage of places to eat. Highly recommended, if you don't mind being at the end of the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to grab a bargain, take the bus or a cab to one of the premium outlets. You can buy designer goods at a fraction of their original cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L.A. Gigi
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 29, 2014

Wynn Hotel

The view from the room was great, but the room attendant was nowhere to be seen almost the entire time. Bedding was also beautiful but the mattress and pillows were less comfy than the ones at home. Overall the grounds were beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be careful when ordering dinner from their Lakeside restaurant.... my husband invited a business associate and his wife for dinner, and he ordered Kobe steak for what he thought was about $50 - turns out it was $50 per ounce, and our dinner tab was over $800.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top