$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1258 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Decayon
Couples
Las Vegas
Jul 30, 2014

Vacations

Excelent hotel , service was great And delisius food we Have fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zimzima00
Single
Los Angeles, California
Jul 27, 2014

Gorgeous Hotel

We had a great time at the Wynn. The staff was exceptional and the room service was top notch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is a few short steps from the resort elevators

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clairso
Friends
San Diego, California
Jul 21, 2014

The Wynn

Our stay was short but sweet. Hotel staff were a little disorganized, but overall everything was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
what you need to hear
Couples
southern california
Jul 21, 2014

This hotel is excellent

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was excellent, and the view of the strip was great. It was fun to lay out by the pool, and comfortable to exercise in the gym. I highly recommend this hotel. I hope this helps. Best- Riley

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric917
Couples
Burbank, CA
Jul 21, 2014

Great room

The Wynn has really big rooms and most of the have a great view of either the strip or the Wynn golf course, without paying extra. Everything there is shiny and new looking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Maggianos is across the street.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skuutch
Couples
Austin, Texan
Jul 20, 2014

Great Hotel

This is a sleek friendly hotel located in the classiest section of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Ramon
Couples
La Jolla
Jul 20, 2014

#1 Hotel in Vegas

Could not have had a better stay, highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SW Steakhouse, best in Vegas.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ionara
Couples
Spring Valley, New York
Jul 17, 2014

Great Stay

My wife and I stayed at the Wynn for three nights and had a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this hotel. It's classy and the staff is super helpful. Only gripe I have is the location - at the north end of the strip you have to walk a ways to get into the center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UlaG
Friends
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2014

The Wynn

Great time!!!Great hotel!! Great restaurants, and helpfull staff. Could' get any better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynn Regular
Single
Tokyo
Jul 15, 2014

Housekeeping Needs Work

I am a regular at Wynn Las Vegas because of the atmosphere, vegetarian menus in restaurants, and quality of the rooms and services. Normally, I'd give Wynn Las Vegas higher scores, but unfortunately this visit did not feel as comfortable, enjoyable, and welcoming as my previous visits. On my second night, I called housekeeping for turndown service while I left for dinner. Upon returning to my room, I found the door was left propped open with the door latch. This was quite upsetting as I had left a lot of valuable photography and electronic equipment in the room. Fortunately, I had some of it locked up in the room safe and nothing appeared to be missing. I immediately called Wynn Services and let them know the situation. They replied they would inform management at housekeeping. Regardless, I was very hesitant to leave my room for long periods whenever I was expecting a visit from housekeeping. The following day, I returned to my room in the afternoon to find my personal toiletries and toiletries bag in the bathroom covered in dried white soap splatter. Not a few spots, but completely covered in white. After wiping everything down, I decided to keep it away from the bathroom sink to avoid another incident. Other than the trouble with housekeeping, Wynn's atmosphere is excellent, and the restaurants amazing. I'll most likely be back for another visit soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top