$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1258 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BevL
Couples
Wisconsin
Nov 15, 2012

Fantastically Luxurious Hotel

We highly recommend the luxurious Wynn Hotel as the place to stay while in Vegas. The staff were lovely friendly people, and the Concierge staff in particular were just terrific, very helpful. The beds, pillows, shower and tubs were amazing. Not to mention the beautiful view and the many other amenities available. I would have to say there is just one thing we truly would have liked in our room though, and that was coffee. The Wynn is not a place to wear your nightgown and robe to go down 51 floors to get that first cup of coffee in the morning. And we do love our coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

"The Buffet" had excellent food choices. You'll love it.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JARENA
Single
New England
Oct 27, 2014

Getaway with friends

Great hotel. Amazing rooms. Gorgeous views. Competent and friendly staff. Can't wait to get back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save your money. It aint cheap.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason from Philly
Friends
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 20, 2014

Worth the money

I have been to several properties in Las Vegas, usually opting for a cheaper one. This time I learned it is worth it to pay a bit more to get everything at your doorstep. In the other properties I left to do gambling, nightlife, etc. At the Wynn, I didn't need to. I think I literally only left the property for about 2 hours. The one small issue I had was more than taken care of by one of the Managers Rich.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is one of the best spots for night life I have ever been to.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beach Bum 0629
Couples
wilmington, north carolina
Oct 19, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. We had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable, and the pool and food were amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARMANDO HURRLE
Friends
MEXICO CITY
Oct 13, 2014

Full

The hotel was full, so one room of our party was accommodated in Encore (sister hotel) but that was far and problematic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Dont miss the Hotel Show LE REVE!

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AppleAD
Family
San Francisco, CA
Oct 12, 2014

Amazing!

Lets compare this: walmart: Bellagio. Wynn: Target. Amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christy81
Couples
Kansas City, Mo
Sep 27, 2014

Weekend getaway

Beautiful hotel. Excellent service and the amenities were above expectations. Overall, we had a wonderful time and the experience was worth and premium you pay to be there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wellman
Friends
Chicago
Sep 18, 2014

Wonderful Experience @ the Wynn

The Wynn was impeccable including their amazing attention to detail and 5 star customer experience. I would recommend the Wynn and will definitely be doing this trip again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Highly recommend getting a cabana at the pool. Pools were amazing all around.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jmb777
Couples
Guadalajara
Sep 15, 2014

perfect honeymoon spot

enjoyed!!! we had a great time while we stayed at this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is everything on a short walk

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pottorff
Couples
Denver, CO
Sep 10, 2014

Anniversary trip

Staff was wonderful and a beautiful facility. Honor bar mishap but the staff fixed the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Portofino restaurant in the Mirage was wonderful. Highly recommend

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elver gotas
Friends
mexico city
Sep 3, 2014

nice hotel

The rooms and ammenities are great with the exception of the beds which are a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top