$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1252 out of 1252
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wellman
Business
Chicago
Sep 18, 2014

Wonderful Experience @ the Wynn

The Wynn was impeccable including their amazing attention to detail and 5 star customer experience. I would recommend the Wynn and will definitely be doing this trip again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Highly recommend getting a cabana at the pool. Pools were amazing all around.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jmb777
Business
Guadalajara
Sep 15, 2014

perfect honeymoon spot

enjoyed!!! we had a great time while we stayed at this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is everything on a short walk

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pottorff
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 10, 2014

Anniversary trip

Staff was wonderful and a beautiful facility. Honor bar mishap but the staff fixed the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Portofino restaurant in the Mirage was wonderful. Highly recommend

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elver gotas
Business
mexico city
Sep 3, 2014

nice hotel

The rooms and ammenities are great with the exception of the beds which are a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colombian Traveller
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful Hotel, Top of the Top, Except that....

This hotel is simply the best on the strip. No detail is overloocked. The hotel is well maintained. Service is great. We stayed in one of their Tower Suites, which frankly for that price I was expecting the room to be a lot bigger. But still, we had a great view of the strip. The food was very good also.. But one thing that really bothered me was the smoking. The hotel should definitely invest in a better air circulation system in order to eliminate the smoke. On Saturday the air was so bad that I got dizzy and nauseous... I had to go up to my room, (Take a shower to remove the stench of cigarretes) and lay down. Last time we went to Vegas we stayed at the Aria a much newer hotel and also stayed in one of their corner suites. Their lobby smelled like vanilla and their casino even though allowed smoking, it wasnt bad enough to send me away. If you don't smoke, and like to gamble you might reconsider staying at the Wynn and go for the Aria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amirz1000
Business
Laguna Niguel, CA
Aug 30, 2014

As always....Great!

I have stayed between Wynn and Encore at lest 5 times and every time has been great. This time we upgraded to the Tower Suites and they were even nice enough to include breakfast for 2 daily. Will definitely come again soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Abbraham
Business
Southern Ca
Aug 18, 2014

Absolutely Horrible Service

We arrived at 3PM, check in time, to be told that their system was down and they could not check us in. They took our phone # and told us they would call us when the system was up and could check us in. We went to the tables to burn some time and after talking to the dealers I found out this is not a rare occurrence and last time the system was down for 28 hours!! 8 o'clock rolls around and we start to get worried so we head back to front desk and are told they still are not checking in. At this point they are telling people who are arriving that have reservations that they may not get a room and cannot give any more information. We go have dinner and after get the same response. I called our travel agent who calls the Hotel to get a refund so we can go elsewhere, only then does the Wynn tell our travel agent that they will manually check us in at that point, 10PM! The registration area is a mad mess of angry people. The next day I call down to front desk to ask for some compensation for the issue and am rudely told they are only comping the resort fee for one day($25). I was expecting at least one night room comp for the major problems and rudeness. Absolutely will not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LisaDe
Business
Vancouver, BC
Aug 13, 2014

Live up to 5 start standards... and more

If you want to beat the Vegas tourist crowds Wynn is the place. Since its in the north end of the strip hotel doesn't attract as many sight seen crowd as other mainstream hotels in the strip. Once you check in there was no need to venture out of the resort as there were many dining, entertainment option available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Booking tickets to Beach club or any other nigh club in the hotel will get you priority entrance.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jas S
Business
Vancouver, BC
Aug 6, 2014

aeesome

Great hotel great staff great awesome rooms. It was priced well and has a nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark in SF
Business
San Francisco, California
Aug 5, 2014

Perfection in Vegas!

The Wynn Hotel is beautifully appointed with attention paid to every detail. The entire staff was extraordinarily helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Spectacular rooms, restaurants, and common spaces are all what you get when you stay at the Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do not miss the show Le Reve at the Wynn Hotel. A mesmerizing experience that is not to be missed.

Back to menu Return to top