$151 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1341 out of 1341
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Ramon
Business
La Jolla
Jul 20, 2014

#1 Hotel in Vegas

Could not have had a better stay, highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SW Steakhouse, best in Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ionara
Business
Spring Valley, New York
Jul 17, 2014

Great Stay

My wife and I stayed at the Wynn for three nights and had a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this hotel. It's classy and the staff is super helpful. Only gripe I have is the location - at the north end of the strip you have to walk a ways to get into the center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UlaG
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2014

The Wynn

Great time!!!Great hotel!! Great restaurants, and helpfull staff. Could' get any better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynn Regular
Business
Tokyo
Jul 15, 2014

Housekeeping Needs Work

I am a regular at Wynn Las Vegas because of the atmosphere, vegetarian menus in restaurants, and quality of the rooms and services. Normally, I'd give Wynn Las Vegas higher scores, but unfortunately this visit did not feel as comfortable, enjoyable, and welcoming as my previous visits. On my second night, I called housekeeping for turndown service while I left for dinner. Upon returning to my room, I found the door was left propped open with the door latch. This was quite upsetting as I had left a lot of valuable photography and electronic equipment in the room. Fortunately, I had some of it locked up in the room safe and nothing appeared to be missing. I immediately called Wynn Services and let them know the situation. They replied they would inform management at housekeeping. Regardless, I was very hesitant to leave my room for long periods whenever I was expecting a visit from housekeeping. The following day, I returned to my room in the afternoon to find my personal toiletries and toiletries bag in the bathroom covered in dried white soap splatter. Not a few spots, but completely covered in white. After wiping everything down, I decided to keep it away from the bathroom sink to avoid another incident. Other than the trouble with housekeeping, Wynn's atmosphere is excellent, and the restaurants amazing. I'll most likely be back for another visit soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DSDR
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 14, 2014

Great Hotel

The rooms were very nice and the resort has a nice pool and good buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jas S
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jul 14, 2014

the wynn las vegas

Great survice, great rooms, standard room come with mini living room suite. Overall beautiful place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zatikyany21
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jul 10, 2014

Best Hotel Ever.

Most amazing vacation ever. Great hotel, will definitely come back!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent LV Traveler 345
Business
New York, New York
Jul 8, 2014

Quick Weekend Getaway

I've been staying at the Wynn once a year for six years, The hotel is always great, but the rooms are getting old and the bed was a bit dirty. It used to be a five star hotel but it definitely lost a star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Skipped Le Reve and go see the O at the Bellagio.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyrannosaurus
Business
Midwest
Jul 8, 2014

Best of the Best!

Hands down one of the best resort properties in the United States... All the restaurant ratings back this up as well, the best of the best! The resort is also home to Steve Wynn's personal art collection which is on display throughout the resort! We love it here! Vegas is as good, or bad as you choose to make it... The Wynn makes it very easy to do either, with the best restaurants, and nightclubs on the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you're staying in the Tower Suites, Breakfast at Tableau is included... Also, access to the tower suites private pools.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mr. ray ray
Business
los angeles, ca
Jul 7, 2014

great stuff

restaurants in the hotel were awesome, clubs were great, room was great, total experience was fabulous. Next time I stay in vegas, Im staying at the Wynn. No question

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

ate at Bartolotta, allegro, red 8, and society café. enjoyed it all

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top