$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1468 out of 1468
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raspberry Season
Business
Canada
Dec 1, 2014

I love vegas

This hotel was awesome, it's a litter further down the strip so you have to walk a bit more, but really taking a cab is easy to do. Id stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Amazing buffet!!

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emilio mas
Business
Las vegas
Nov 29, 2014

Wynn

Bery nice hotel recomended was beru cool the bath is awesome and the bed its great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashon its in front

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie Across the Globe
Business
houston,tx
Nov 25, 2014

weekend getaway

Beautiful hotel located right across from mall. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DandyH
Business
Rockland, NY, USA
Nov 15, 2014

excellent getaway

What can you say about the Wynn its everything you imagine and then some!!! felt like i was in a dream the whole time. the staff is excellent and so are the amenities !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JARENA
Business
New England
Oct 27, 2014

Getaway with friends

Great hotel. Amazing rooms. Gorgeous views. Competent and friendly staff. Can't wait to get back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save your money. It aint cheap.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason from Philly
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 20, 2014

Worth the money

I have been to several properties in Las Vegas, usually opting for a cheaper one. This time I learned it is worth it to pay a bit more to get everything at your doorstep. In the other properties I left to do gambling, nightlife, etc. At the Wynn, I didn't need to. I think I literally only left the property for about 2 hours. The one small issue I had was more than taken care of by one of the Managers Rich.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is one of the best spots for night life I have ever been to.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beach Bum 0629
Business
wilmington, north carolina
Oct 19, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. We had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable, and the pool and food were amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARMANDO HURRLE
Business
MEXICO CITY
Oct 13, 2014

Full

The hotel was full, so one room of our party was accommodated in Encore (sister hotel) but that was far and problematic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Dont miss the Hotel Show LE REVE!

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AppleAD
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 12, 2014

Amazing!

Lets compare this: walmart: Bellagio. Wynn: Target. Amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christy81
Business
Kansas City, Mo
Sep 27, 2014

Weekend getaway

Beautiful hotel. Excellent service and the amenities were above expectations. Overall, we had a wonderful time and the experience was worth and premium you pay to be there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top