$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1346 out of 1346
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie Across the Globe
Business
houston,tx
Nov 25, 2014

weekend getaway

Beautiful hotel located right across from mall. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DandyH
Business
Rockland, NY, USA
Nov 15, 2014

excellent getaway

What can you say about the Wynn its everything you imagine and then some!!! felt like i was in a dream the whole time. the staff is excellent and so are the amenities !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason from Philly
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 20, 2014

Worth the money

I have been to several properties in Las Vegas, usually opting for a cheaper one. This time I learned it is worth it to pay a bit more to get everything at your doorstep. In the other properties I left to do gambling, nightlife, etc. At the Wynn, I didn't need to. I think I literally only left the property for about 2 hours. The one small issue I had was more than taken care of by one of the Managers Rich.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is one of the best spots for night life I have ever been to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beach Bum 0629
Business
wilmington, north carolina
Oct 19, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. We had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable, and the pool and food were amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARMANDO HURRLE
Business
MEXICO CITY
Oct 13, 2014

Full

The hotel was full, so one room of our party was accommodated in Encore (sister hotel) but that was far and problematic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Dont miss the Hotel Show LE REVE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AppleAD
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 12, 2014

Amazing!

Lets compare this: walmart: Bellagio. Wynn: Target. Amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wellman
Business
Chicago
Sep 18, 2014

Wonderful Experience @ the Wynn

The Wynn was impeccable including their amazing attention to detail and 5 star customer experience. I would recommend the Wynn and will definitely be doing this trip again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Highly recommend getting a cabana at the pool. Pools were amazing all around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jmb777
Business
Guadalajara
Sep 15, 2014

perfect honeymoon spot

enjoyed!!! we had a great time while we stayed at this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there is everything on a short walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pottorff
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 10, 2014

Anniversary trip

Staff was wonderful and a beautiful facility. Honor bar mishap but the staff fixed the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Portofino restaurant in the Mirage was wonderful. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elver gotas
Business
mexico city
Sep 3, 2014

nice hotel

The rooms and ammenities are great with the exception of the beds which are a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top