$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1258 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marc s.
Couples
los angeles
Mar 16, 2015

awesome party place

love the clubs, vib, people, service, pools, food, everthing is awesome at the wynn encore. go and have a great party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JEFF
Business
SANTA FE
Mar 15, 2015

AWESOME BUFFET

Greatest buffet I have ever experienced with huge shrimp and deserts including chocolate fountain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYGP
Business
hicksville
Mar 9, 2015

excellent hotel

excellent hotel. super room. better experience than I use to stay in the other 5 stars hotel. will stay again. the Asian thai restaurant was disappointment. food sucks and services sucks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haze C
Couples
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Elegant Hotel

It is one of the best hotels that I experienced. Clean, quiet, and convenient in every way. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room had a taste. Overall, low profile luxury.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DandyH
Couples
N/A
Feb 25, 2015

Great vacation

The hotel is fantastic. The pools are great. We saw several shows,including the one at the hotel. The whole while ur in the hotel u feel like you're in a fantasy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leslie P.
Friends
Wickford
Feb 20, 2015

Fun week

An excellent hotel in almost everything, Mr Wynn's eye for detail is very evident. I do have one gripe and that concerns the Buffet. First, the buffet has to cater for both Wynn's and Encore, clearly it is not big enough to do that. Also, whilst I was there for 1 week, I only managed to get into the buffet for breakfast three times. All other days the line (queue) was a minimum of 40 minutes wait. Far, far too long. One more thing, if you go for breakfast do not expect to have fried or grilled eggs, they just do not cater for them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PauGO
Couples
Miami
Feb 10, 2015

Mom and Daughter Getaway

I suprised my mom with a 3 day escape to Vegas and we loved it. Hotel is beautiful and staff is super friendly. We played in the Casino and the last day we found out that we had 4 free buffets from the points we had accumulated so that was even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Colombian Traveller
Couples
Doral
Feb 9, 2015

Great Romantic Getaway!

We went for 3 nights for my husband's birthday, and had the time of our lives. We stayed at the Tower Suites. Everything was great! Will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GBez
Couples
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Best hotel in Vegas

The Wynn is like no other hotel in Las Vegas. Everything is done to perfection. S&W Steakhouse is a must. The other restaurants are great too! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

SW Steakhouse is divine. Not cheap but you get what you pay for.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janette
Couples
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Absolutely Amazing!

Stayed 4 days in the Wynn Tower Suite. First time guest. Beautiful entry separate from main check in lobby. Every hotel employee very accomodating & hospitable. Everything immaculate. Room service is prompt ordered in room doning 6 or so times & thoroughly enjoyed everything. Pleasant waitstaff in lobby. Spent lots of time in lounge lobby people watching, chatting with waitresses, charging phones & ipads. Not a gambler so cannot comment in that regard. The drugstore shop for all essentials. Picked up cosmetics, a clairsonic & candles in an adjacent shop. Gorgeous decor throughout. Plenty of fine dining five star restaurants wifh a variety of cuisines. Will most definitely stay here during my next visit to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top