$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1252 out of 1252
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbentane
Business
Milford, Ct
Apr 24, 2014

Plush

The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mitchmel
Business
Thornhill, , ON, Canada
Apr 20, 2014

Wynn location great

Love the location of the hotel. So close to fashion mall. Great casino.clean bright ad fresh smelling. Resort fee s high and no wifi in lobby only in room but you pay for it with resort fee. This hotel would be my second choice. Like the palazzo the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion mall so close to wynn

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LatterDayPirate
Business
Salem, Oregon
Apr 19, 2014

First Stay at Wynn

This was our first stay at the Wynn and we found it very relaxing. The staff was great and overall we found it very professional and relaxing. We will definitely stay again when we go to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love to shop in vegas
Business
fresno
Apr 14, 2014

THE Wynn

wonderfull. so clean and upscale. close by to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

across the street

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fitness couple
Business
lewes, delaware
Apr 10, 2014

Great time!

2nd time staying here. Love it! Never disappoint. beautiful hotel, great staff, great dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AWESOME ADVENTURE
Business
ORANGE, CA
Apr 4, 2014

WYNN REVIEW

We loved the hotel. Everything was top notch and the service was impeccable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Holiday enthusiast
Business
Orange County
Apr 1, 2014

Romantic getaway

Stayed with my boyfriend. Had an amazing experience. The rooms are the perfect size and our view of the golf course was spectacular! Service was great and the crowd was just right. Will be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LA Traveler 3
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 1, 2014

great vegas hotel

i mean, it's the wynn. pretty fantastic place! enjoyed the pool, the room, the casino, and everything about the stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WVUboy81
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 30, 2014

One of my Vegas FAVORITES!

First time at the Wynn (normally stay at Palazzo or Venetian) and it definitely exceeded my expectations. We were upgraded upon check-in (36th floor panoramic strip view). The room was very clean and very well decorated. The staff were very attentive and polite. The pool was also a favorite! Will definitely stay at the Wynn in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ V
Business
San Diego
Mar 29, 2014

Wynn is a win

What can you say if you staying in the best hotel on the strip - only wow! From the I check in till the time I check out everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top