$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1464 out of 1464
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momof3teens need travel
Business
washington state
May 17, 2014

lovely long weekend at wynn tower suites

i highly recommend the tower suites. the location and accessibility from the strip is fabulous. rooms are very comfortable and spacious and of course meticulously clean. breakfast at tableou included and lovely. only complaint was the day we decided to hang out at the pool, there were no chairs available. we ended up renting a cabana for $500 to have a place to sit. other than that, the stay was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

the bar/lounge located by the tower suites elevators was a great find. we enjoyed a couple glasses of wine and people watched.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PauGO
Business
Miami, FL
May 14, 2014

Great mother's day gift!

I loved this hotel! Staff was friendly and very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. The only downside is that it's on the extreme end of the strip so you have to walk a bit to get to the other hotels. But other than that you really can ask for more! If you gamble at the casino make sure you ask for your red points reward because we only gambled a little bit two days and that was enough for us to get 4 free buffets with our points!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A taxi from the Wynn to the airport is ony about $16US if you tell the cab driver to go down by Paradise Blvd,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dre11
Business
Cardiff, ca
May 13, 2014

Really beautiful hotel!

The Wynn was really lovely. They upgraded our room to a corner view and it was impressive. Vegas is not cheap as most know so there were resort fees but overall the hotel was top notch and very elegant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't order room service- it definitely is not worth the price. The cafe downstairs was much better!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James R.
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2014

Excellent Hotel

I have stayed at Wynn several times now, and it has become my favourite hotel in Las Vegas. The rooms are fantastic, specially the beds and the pillows, and the hotel ammenities are the best in town. I highlly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Arrive early at the Brunch optomavoid a long line.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ILOTMMY
Business
Los Angeles
May 6, 2014

Loved hotel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikbakht
Business
Los Angeles , ca
May 5, 2014

Every thing perfect

Resturan , night club, pool party, casino is good, the room is very clean, all staff are perfect, buffet is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martynj
Business
Morristown, nj
May 2, 2014

Great hotel

Great room, beautiful public areas, flowers all over. Nice and helpful people, good location. It is a perfect place to stay in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stuart Loves Las Vegas
Business
Miami, Florida
May 1, 2014

Exceptional Hotel

The Wynn is a great hotel. Rooms are beautiful as is lobby decor. I personally like the location as I shop at the Fashion Mall, Forum Shops and Palozzo shops and I enjoy walking to these shops. Have stayed at the Wynn before and I tried the breakfast buffet for the first time which I thought was exceptional. Will continue to stay at the Wynn on future trips to Las Vegas. Only issue I had was it took around 30 minutes to go through the line to check in. The staff was so courteous that it helped me be patient during the check in process.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see the Raiding of the Rock Vault if you love classic rock music. What a great show playing at the LVH.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George G
Business
Mexico City
May 1, 2014

Great Place

Good atmosphere, great nignt clubs and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Unishooter
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 28, 2014

Always classy

Wynn does it right every time. Personable staff, very clean rooms, and unbelievable restaurants. Gym is sure to satisfy novices and gym rats. Comfortable chairs in sports book where you would be happy to sit all day. Only complaint is that big screens focus on horse racing and I would like to see mixing in of other sports on those screens. Overall a fantastic trip and will definitely return to Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top