$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1258 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Plumrose
Friends
Los Altos
Jun 1, 2012

Perfect for People who Love Beauty

My girl friend and I enjoyed every minute at the Wynn! Our activities were shopping, dining, lounging and relaxing. We really appreciated that there was no odor of either smoke nor deodorant in when walking down the aisles (which is often not the case in other hotels). The size of the hotel and it's annex (Encore) is just right, so that we knew our way in and out after the first day. There is a variety of comfortable seating around the lake and the pool, just perfect to sip your drink and chat. We also loved the piano lounge. Both pianists we heard were fantastic, and the new cocktail was delicious! ("The Piano") I would recommend this place to all the people who love BEAUTY and like to have a wonderful and classy experience in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wine Bar

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rnada
Couples
Berlin, Germany
Jun 4, 2012

Luxurious Casino Hotel

One could get used to this level of life. Easily. Everything was extremely luxurious, the room huge, the quality of furnishing and accessories very high, the possibilities offered by the hotel endless and of excellent quality. All of this smack in the middle of the Strip, with free parking, pool and fitness. On top of that, we were there off-season (during the week) and got an incredibly good rate. The only small disappointment was a truly weak shower and a certain coldness of the people at registration (there I got the impression they knew how much I paid...). I would have gladly stayed another week and not only two nights...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
micho 50
Couples
Florida
May 29, 2012

Beautiful

we love it, we are happy staying at this hotel. at the cashier out I was charged hotel fees $25 per day. never been told about it at the check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

you will love the flowers arrangement and decoration at the entrance. the show (Le reve) don't miss it choose the room at 60 floor large window (all the wall) all Las Vegas was under my eyes view.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roadtripper2012
Single
Flushing, NY
Jun 6, 2012

Vegas Stopover on Crosscountry Roadtrip

Large,clean and comfortable rooms with most things operated at the touch of a button. Super guest-friendly. North Strip location takes you a little farther away from the heart of the Vegas action, but the accomodations more than offset that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abo jojo
Family
riyadh
Jul 3, 2012

Fantastic

It was avery good hotel near avery nice shoping canter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SeattleKi
Couples
Seattle, WA
Jul 9, 2012

Amazing Hotel!!

Friends and I just got back from spending three days at the Wynn, and we all agreed there's really no where else you need to go in Vegas. The staff was incredibly nice/helpful/accommodating, the rooms were comfortable with great views, and the bars and restaurants (La Cave, Parasol Up/Parasol Down) were top-notch. My only complaint, and it's not a huge deal, is that we had some trouble getting served when we were at the pool--some kind of "shift change" happened and no one helped us for a long time. Once we finally flagged down a server she was great, but there were two hours there where we were bereft. Other than that, fantastic stay, fantastic hotel--we'll be back for sure!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Curtis Braden
Friends
Tennessee
Jul 16, 2012

Great

Great, We had a ball. I loved the room and the service. The clubs and entertainment was grand. Shopped until will dropped. LOL!!! Memories that will last forever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYerInTexas
Couples
New York, NY
Jul 18, 2012

Wish I was still there

I've stayed at the Bellagio, Venetian, Mirage, MGM, you name it. But the Wynn is my favorite. Its a super high class hotel and everything is five star luxe. The great thing is, even if you're not a high roller you don't feel out of place. Regardless if you're wearing an Christian Dior suit or khaki shorts you get the same treatment from the hotel staff. And the room is amazing. Super comfy king sized bed, huge room and huge bathroom. Its five stars everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Lots of really good looking people at the Tryst during the weekends. Seemed like there were groups of Bachelorette parties everywhere.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
keep moving
Family
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 19, 2012

Resort fee scam

While the Wynn is one of the top rated hotels in Vegas, it and several others charge what is called a resort fee, and it is $25 a night. This charge does not in my opinion provide the hotel guest with any useful additional perks. For instance, one supposed benefit is free internet. Most people who travel with a computer especially those who stay at places like the Wynn have mobile wifi or t the very least a smart phone with internet connections. Another quoted perk that comes with the resort fee is the desk will print out boarding tickets before leaving the hotel, but what if one drove or has other plans? Why doesn't the hotel just charge $25 more a night and be done with it? I won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The taxi drivers like to take the long route (interstate) which drives up costs for passengers. Ask hotel staff about best route before boarding any taxi, and don't expect the driver to be pleased when you keep them off the interstate.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Bartlett, Tn
Jul 21, 2012

Birthday

This is truly a 5 star hotel. Everything was great, I was so impressed with the the bedding, I went to The Home Store and ordered the entire Resort Collection. You will be pleased, the Wynn has all the latest in technology, you will enjoy your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

I dined at the Wynn, it was no need to go any where else. I also had VIP seating at LeReve, which is a must see, you will enjoy.

Back to menu Return to top