$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1464 out of 1464
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alis
Business
mexico city
Aug 11, 2010

las vegas

Wynn is one of the most beautiful hotels of las vegas, the casino is extraordinary , the pool is beautiful, the rooms are adorabele our experience at wynn is greatful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

gambling an shows

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, NH
Aug 13, 2010

The best ever in Vegas.

The Wynn is a fabulous hotel offering all the amenities one would look for. Superb Le Reve show. Service was great, never waited for more than 20 minutes for any type of room-service. I would recommend The Wynn to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elizabeth super wife
Business
new jersey
Aug 31, 2010

great time

got married great time great service great food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reinaldo
Business
San Mateo< CA
Aug 31, 2010

Moms 50th Birthday

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS Nightclub

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xiaoqi
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Sep 2, 2010

Fantastic travel

1. I visit the casino at Wynn. 2. None 3. This trip is great and it is better than my previous trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenbrae, CA
Sep 2, 2010

A Wonderful Experience

I went to Las Vegas to enjoy some personal down-time, and was thrilled with the two days I spent at the Wynn. The room was lovely, elegant and restful, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The employees of the Wynn organization seem very happy. Many I spoke to, including the woman sitting next to me during my flight to Vegas, have worked at the Wynn since the it opened. The resort is entirely self-contained with excellent amenities and entertainment right at your fingertips. There's no need to gander up-and-down the strip, which is exactly the experience I wanted. It's kind of like, "Club Med meets Camp Vegas," but with a sophisticated twist. I felt like a celebrity during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

As a vegan, travel can be difficult; but the Wynn restaurants are totally accommodating. I ate all of my meals in the hotel, and they were superb.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Sep 11, 2010

Best property in Vegas.

The Wynn is a first class hotel. Every inch of the hotel is spotless and well maintained. The buffet was good with a nice selection of foods. My only gripe was the water pressure in the shower was poor. I called down to ask for a stronger shower head and they replaced it but the water pressure was the same. Their room maids were the friendliest women I have ever seen. There was a wait at check in and check out. That was annoying. Overall it was an excellent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland
Sep 3, 2010

MOre than awesome!

Excellent hotel and casino. Great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Sep 4, 2010

True Luxury

A few more nights to enjoy the hotel and the Las Vegas attractions would have made this vacation perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

You must see La Reve. It's well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kathe kat lady
Business
clarence center ny
Sep 28, 2010

wynn hotel in las vegas

we splurged and stayed at the wynn for our 10th anniversary. everything from the time we got there to the time we left was super. the people were super friendly, the hotel was spotless and the casino was really nice. food prices were out of our income budget but we still enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top