$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1464 out of 1464
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sofitap
Business
Mexico City
Sep 28, 2009

magnificent

wonderful, look forward to go back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
INGLEWOOD,CA.
Oct 8, 2009

FIRST CLASS ADVENTURE

I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Wynn.What a way to celebrate my recent retirement.The highlight was a jeep tour to the Grand Canyon,shopping and a bit of gambling. My previous trips included a show or to visit friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mp &sp non-gamblers
Business
cleveland, oh
Oct 10, 2009

great first time trip to las vegas

we enjoyed the hotel very much, the airline cost was really more than what we expected with the additional charges for luggage. however, this did not stop us from having a good time. we thought las vegas was a place for gamblers only, we are not gamblers and we had fun sightseeing. we went to lake mead, lake las vegas, hoover dam, the grand canyon and other local attractions we recommend including car rental with your air and hotel package. we selected the wynn resort because of the golf course, but i did not play because the course was close for reseeding, we did not know this at the time we made reservation on line. this is one of the downfalls of not talking directly to the hotel. all in all it was a good trip, just as good as our trip to gatlinberg smokey mnts but not as good as our trip to hawaii

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pickle
Business
Austin, TX
Oct 12, 2009

Great!

We picked Vegas for our honeymoon and the Wynn was highly recommended; it didn't disappoint. Great room, bed, and shower. I plan on staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
heynow
Business
mechanicsburg, pa
Oct 26, 2009

one of the best

I have stayed in a fair number of resorts in vegas. I find the wynn to be an upscale modern contemporary, clean, and relaxing resort. The only negative is that you pay to use the exercise room ($30/day) but many places are turning to this for extra revenue. The pool has limited sun by 3pm in Oct. but again the high buildings are starting to shade all the resorts in vegas. Also, they check for a room key to enter the pool. So paying customers have a "spot" there ...not just las vegas university students who sneak in on the weekends like I have seen at the venetian on previous stays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thene
Business
NJ
Nov 9, 2009

WONDERFUL!

It was our first time in Vegas & I chose the Wynn because of not only the price we got from our package, but it's reputation. We could not have been happier. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and just cannot say enough how much we enjoyed our experience. We will definitely return to Vegas & stay @ the Wynn. It's set off from all the craziness of the strip, but convenient enough to get to other hotels, shops, restaurants & shows. The Wynn by far was the most well kept inside & out. Very clean and not loud and obnoxious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

if you're staying on the strip don't rent a car unless you 'explore' .. everything's in walking distance and cabs are not that expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeff & Jill
Business
London, Ontario Canada
Nov 10, 2009

Wynn Las Vegas Rocks- very classy!

One of the best appointed hotels in Vegas! Check in was efficient and very friendly. Rooms are spectacular, beds very comfortable with down duvet and bathrooms are marble tiled and very spacious and modern with large shower, separate jacuzzi tib and 2 vanities so husband and wife can get ready at the same time. Shopping is very upscale but great eye candy. Buffet and restaurant/cafe costs are a bit pricy but this is ABSOLUTELY a 5 star hotel! If you want food poisioning go to the old casinos where food is cheap and looks a bit like the scary food items on Chevy Chases Vegas Vacation! Why not spend a 100-200 dollars more and book the Wynn and stay in luxury versus one of the tired older casinos!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Cirque De Soliel's(sp) Zumanity at the New York/NY Casino is sexy and very funny....we highly recommend for couples that are open minded. Paid $ 89. for 3rd row seats at discount ticket booth 1/2 block North of Wynn across from Circus Circus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maclyfe
Business
Oakland, Ca
Dec 15, 2009

Wynn-tastic! Loved every bit of my stay!

While I was there I enjoyed the nightlife. The only thing that was missing is, I should have booked one more nights stay. This trip was waaaaaay better then my last stay in Vegas, my car was robbed and vandalized :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are a buffet person go and eat at the Bayside Buffet in the Mandalay Bay Hotel. It was the best and it was only $26 per person for top notch food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mexico
Jan 8, 2010

great hotel, great location,

The restaurants are great, its in front of a shopping mall and next to the palazzo hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adventure lover
Business
Dallas, TX
Feb 12, 2010

Birthday getaway

We had wonderful experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

All shows and shopping and dining was in short walking distance from us.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top