$151 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1341 out of 1341
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA.
Aug 23, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Beautiful hotel, everything is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Champo of Campo
Business
Campo, CA
Aug 26, 2009

Luxury at its prime!

The hotel was fantastic, especially for the price that we paid. Very luxurious and comfortable-and romantic, we ended up staying and relaxing in our room for most of the trip! Awesome beds, down feather pillows...slept like a baby! LCD TV, even a small TV built into the wall in the bathroom. Huge spacious bathroom and bath tub. All amenities that you could ever need, even a weight scale! Motorized blind/curtain openers-large windows for a great view. One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed at, will definitely return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are going to "in-house dine", I would recommend that you get something to drink down the block at the liquer store or 7-11, as the drinks were really pricey...10 dollars for 1 (12 oz can) of soda! Also be sure to verify that there were no charges to the bar drinks in your room if you didn't take any, I used the refrigerator for my personal drinks as well, I guess that it is sensored and thought that I was removing their drinks...luckily the lady at check-out was good about deleting the charges.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Aug 31, 2009

Awesome vacation with Friends

I ate, shop, gamble, went to the Disco had a great time NO The Wynn hotel is the best Hotel I have ever stayed in las Vegas, this is the second time I stay at the Wynn and I really enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Bartolotta is the greatest restaurant I have evere dine in ask for the orata white fish with the Salsa Fresca and also the clams as an appetizer are great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A+
Business
New York
Aug 31, 2009

Everything you would expect, top-notch

Spa was excellent. Pool was so much fun. Great party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angels
Business
Queens, New York
Sep 1, 2009

long weekend getaway

We enjoyed the stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem we encountered and witnessed other guests encounter were with club security. As a hotel guest, or a visitor trying to enjoy Las Vegas you don't want to encounter "club bouncers".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

La Reve is a wonderful show to experience. Everyone should see it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beautiful
Business
Northville, MICHIGAN
Sep 5, 2009

The finest hotel anywhere

The decore, building all restaurents are beautuiful and really good food though expensive. Casino layout is better than other hotels. Rooms are large and clean with a good view. Overall win or lkoose it wa fun to spend three nights at WYNN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Why go out when in hotel is finest buffet and other places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tucker
Business
Memphis
Sep 12, 2009

3rd Vegas trip this year

First, the Wynn/Encore complex is absolutely gorgeous. It is the best appointed Hotel/Casino in Vegas. We stayed on the 24th floor, the halfway point, facing the Golf Course and Mountains. Because the room was so spacious, with floor to ceiling windows that ran the entire width of the room, we had a spectacular view. We actually slept with the drapes completely open to wake to that view every morning. I can't say enough about how special this property is. The best in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

I've seen most of the Cirque du Soleil shows in Vegas. Mystere (twice), O (twice) and Ka. They are all amazing in there own unique way, Mystere for the phenomenal acrobatics, O for the breathtaking beauty, and my absolute favorite Ka, for mixing both in a linear, storytelling way that transports the audience into another world. I would recommend any and all, well worth the money spent. That being said, this trip I decided at the last minute to see the Criss Angel Believe show. Since it is a Cirque production, I expected to have a similar experience. Wrong. This show is a mess from beginning to end. I walked out saying "nothing happened". There was not one single memorable moment in the show, well good moment. How unfortunate and disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim & Tracy
Business
North Carolina
Sep 22, 2009

First class all the way!

The hotel itself was absolutely gorgeous. The pool area was beautiful. We went to see Le Reve the first night we were there and it was a wonderful way to start the trip. We are planning another trip soon and will definately be staying at the Wynn!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gymnastics Club owner/head coach
Business
Buffalo, MN
Sep 20, 2009

Romantic 10 year wedding anniversary

the receptionist upgraded our room after we stated it was our 10 year wedding anniversary then she asked if we would like view of strip side or golf course view side. She also gave us a tip of how to get back to the airport the fastest and most economical. (much appreciated) We enjoyed our room, the pool, casino and mini mart located inside the hotel. I made a wonderful purchase in the swim shop. We saw the Le Reve show inside the Wynn theather. We ran 7 miles up and down the strip daily. Ate dinner on the strip and cocktailed at the Wynn and other local lounges. Las Vegas was much more than I expected and the Wynn the most beautiful hotel my husband and I have ever indulged. I can't wait until we have the opportunity to go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poncho
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Sep 25, 2009

The nicest hotel we have ever been

My wife and I were very pleased at Wynn, it was unbelivably wonderful. rooms were spatious and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the Wynn is the shopping mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top