$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1358 out of 1358
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OH
Oct 3, 2009

Wynn Las Vegas

Le Reve was a great show Rooms had nice views, the strip view is not as nice as the resort view though Noisy late at night on the weekend, but I have experienced worse $30 a day for the gym seems rather steep to me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jan 19, 2010

Wouldn't stay anywhere else

The room was amazing and the view of the beautiful golf course proved to be a nice aspect after being on the crowded strip all day. We went to other nightclubs and by far the Wynn has the best decor, music, and atmosphere. I was highly impressed with the prompt response from security, twice, (who came to our door to make sure we were okay) after being kept from sleep due to excessively loud heavy metal music being played in the room next to us. The only complaint was the disappointment in the lack of flavor of the food at tableu and did not feel the quality matched the price. The buffet was wonderful and I would also highly recommend their show LeReve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY, NY
Mar 31, 2010

Vegas trip with friends

The hotel is great. I am not a big fan of Vegas, but I was with friends and had a great time. The only issue with the hotel was that it wasn't easy to get a quick snack or meal. The room and the views were awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Everything is a long walk in Vegas because the hotels are huge. The restaurants in the hotels are overrated and overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrJaydaddy
Business
Dallas, TX
Apr 5, 2010

Beautiful hotel.......but...

Beautiful hotel. Very good service for the most part. Location not good since it's on the far end of the strip. The drinks in the casino are extremely weak. The restaurants are over priced and the service in them is just okay. As mentioned the hotel is beautiful but I must admit rather boring, except for the light show by the pool at night. If you want excitement stay somewhere else. If you want ambience and relaxation this is the right place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

For inexpensive shopping, dining and entertainment take a cab (about $12) to Harrahs or the Imperial where the drinks are cheap (a round $5.50)and the food is reasonable. Also there is an outdoor area with free live entertainment and award winning bartenders. Best value!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend Wanderers
Business
Sacramento, CA.
Aug 31, 2009

Great getaway

Wynn Hotel is beautiful. Very helpful staff. Great beds, and wonderful bathroom. Housekeeping very attentive. Great food options at all price levels. Good gaming. Only one complaint... $10.00 for very small drinks. Most of the hotels we visited charged likewise. Drink runners, while gambling, were very scarce.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

BYO beverages

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 31, 2009

Wynn Hotel

Some of the service staff was amazing and went out of their way for us, some of them could care less about me being in their hotel. The check in and check out services were awful and you would think for the amount of people checking in and out that there would be sufficient help to expedite everyone through. Twenty minutes on line to check out is absurd, even if a computer goes down. Food & Beverage Outlets were great, top notch all the way. The Bell Desk needs serious customer service lessons on how to take care of their guests...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Youkyung
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 8, 2007

Ask money for all

Room quality was excellent. We stayed at Panorama view room and the view from the hotel was excellent. I really liked the bed linens, such as pillow, blanket...etc. However, hotel service other than the room quality was not good. Hotel charges the internet at business center ( also the internet usage at room). In addition, it was hard to carry the stroller inside of the hotel. I had to check in first to get ticket hanging to stroller, which shows that I am the hotel guest. But when you arrived at the hotel first, you need to enter the gate first before you check in. It was impossible to get into the door with the stroller. I had to talk to Bell boy to get the ticket, but it was not the good first impression about the hotel. There was no bending machine in the floor level. I may not stay Wynn in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island and Mirage hotel are located across the street. It is convenient to watch the free show provided by these hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laredo,TX
Oct 10, 2009

two for four

very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

the pool is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vlada
Business
Ocean, New Jersey
Jun 15, 2009

Wynn Hotel Review

Very good hotel. Would definately stay there again. Wynn is one of my favorite hotesl

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BGold
Business
Orlando, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Good & Bad

When I made the reservation I requested two ad joining rooms with two beds each. At check in they said we could only get that combination if we upgraded which I did. The rooms were large, clean and had floor to ceiling windows with a great view of the mountains and the $500.00 a round golf course. We didn't eat at any of the star rated restaurants but we did eat at Strata, The Terrace Pointe Cafe and the Breakfast Buffet. Mr. Wynn should be embarrassed with the quality of the food and service. My local greasy spoon puts them to shame. I don't mind spending top dollar but I do expect something in return. I would not recommend the casino for casual gamblers, they only had one maybe two $15.00 Black Jack tables and that was in the morning and early afternoon only. I was watching a roulette table with a group wining a fair amount of $'s. After a short period of time the minimum bet was raised to $50.00. However not nearly as nice, the Palazzo next door and many other casinos had lower minimum tables and dealers much friendlier and willing to help the novice recreational gambler. The Le reve show was very entertaining. Overall the Wynn is a beautiful hotel and a nice place to stay. Just make sure you ask how much something costs… little things you wouldn't think they charge for...they do! Overall we had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

If your shopping for your Ferrari... this is the place. However they do charge $10.00's to get in! But they will probably credit that if you purchase one!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top