$151 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1341 out of 1341
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Marvelous Travelers
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 4, 2014

Thanksgiving at the Wynee

The service at the Wynn was outstanding. Every employee was kind and polite. The room was clean, there were plenty of elevators, and the casino drink service and buffet wait-staff were gracious. The food was good, but not spectacular. The early part of Thanksgiving was actually a very good time to go, as it was pretty quiet until folks arrived on Friday to do some Black Friday shopping on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The Reve is spectacular and worth the price of the ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
haroon imran
Business
nyc
Dec 2, 2014

wynn las vegas

Perfection from the get go! My wife and I stayed at Wynn and It's sister property encore. We find everything about the property perfect...great service, great ambience, location and food. My be priced slightly on the higher side compared to Bellagio or venetian etc depending on when you make the booking...but I think that's worth every penny you shell out because you will be rewarded with an immaculate and unforgettable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a deal on the Le Reve show and Wynn buffet combo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adig
Business
New York, NY
Dec 1, 2014

Great hotel to party on the strip

Fantastic weekend getaway. XS and lunch buffet add to the fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raspberry Season
Business
Canada
Dec 1, 2014

I love vegas

This hotel was awesome, it's a litter further down the strip so you have to walk a bit more, but really taking a cab is easy to do. Id stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Amazing buffet!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emilio mas
Business
Las vegas
Nov 29, 2014

Wynn

Bery nice hotel recomended was beru cool the bath is awesome and the bed its great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashon its in front

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie Across the Globe
Business
houston,tx
Nov 25, 2014

weekend getaway

Beautiful hotel located right across from mall. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DandyH
Business
Rockland, NY, USA
Nov 15, 2014

excellent getaway

What can you say about the Wynn its everything you imagine and then some!!! felt like i was in a dream the whole time. the staff is excellent and so are the amenities !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason from Philly
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 20, 2014

Worth the money

I have been to several properties in Las Vegas, usually opting for a cheaper one. This time I learned it is worth it to pay a bit more to get everything at your doorstep. In the other properties I left to do gambling, nightlife, etc. At the Wynn, I didn't need to. I think I literally only left the property for about 2 hours. The one small issue I had was more than taken care of by one of the Managers Rich.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS is one of the best spots for night life I have ever been to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beach Bum 0629
Business
wilmington, north carolina
Oct 19, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night. We had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable, and the pool and food were amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ARMANDO HURRLE
Business
MEXICO CITY
Oct 13, 2014

Full

The hotel was full, so one room of our party was accommodated in Encore (sister hotel) but that was far and problematic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Dont miss the Hotel Show LE REVE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top