$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1258 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELIAN B.
Couples
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

geat trip

great service, very clean, nice pool. Nice cafe by poll, but a lot birds around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosane H.
Friends
Los Angeles
Jul 9, 2015

Lacking of dining outdoors options

We were a group of friends,and wanted to enjoy a 2pm lunch sitting outdoors. We had no options, the pool restaurant was closed for renovation, both steak houses which offers an outdoor patio were closed until 5:30 pm. We went to the Encore and the pool restaurant was closed as well. I think they should coordinate the operation of restaurants on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fang H.
Business
Cupertino
Jul 1, 2015

Business trip

I have stayed at Wynn multiple times, the experience is always nice. You can't miss the good clubs in that hotel also...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NR
Business
Lakewood
Jun 18, 2015

Business trip

Well decorated hotel. Met and exceeded expectations. Customer service and hotel staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielle D.
Friends
Northford
May 28, 2015

Love the Wynn!

I always stay here because it's perfect!! Tower suites will bring your car around if you call them from your room. No other hotel in Las Vegas does that! It always smells wonderful at all times! The Wynn is super clean and bright. Allegro is one of my favorite restaurants and they're open after clubs close! I suggest the veal parm! Fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zane
Couples
Brooklyn
May 27, 2015

Excellent High Class Hotel

Great service, very professional staff. Rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable and high tech. Stocked with all you need. Great view and convenient location. Love the Restaurants, bars, casino and pools as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicola W.
Friends
N/A
May 10, 2015

Fabulous hotel

Having gone to most if the hotels in Vegas this is by far the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shopgirl
Couples
N/A
May 10, 2015

The best hotel

It was the best birthday treat from my husband. I love this hotel and everything about it including the shops in this hotel:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann C.
Friends
N/A
May 2, 2015

Fab 50th birthday bash

Overall the hotel was magnificent, the staff were superb and the room was delightful. The only criticism would be the charge for the wifi, this was disappointing for the caliber of hotel, also, there were no coffee or tea making facilities in the room, again, I was surprised at this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PhillyGirl
Family
Voorees
Apr 29, 2015

Fun Siblings Trip

The Wynn was beautiful. The bed was super comfortable and we had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top