$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2332 out of 2332
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scribs
Business
SLC, Utah
Nov 7, 2011

Girls Weekend

Great! Pampering to the max. Totally fit what we needed it for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the monorail to the south side of the strip instead of a taxi. $15 versus $5 and it is just a short walk into Harrah's

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jamcel
Business
Marathon, Fl
Oct 29, 2011

Fun Vegas vacation

Thr hotel was beautiful and made you feel like you really were in Venice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Find a buffet if you will be dinning with people of different tastes. The all seem to have an excellent selection. The Wynn offers a lot of vegan or vegetarian selection along with traditional foods.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana 87
Business
Calgary, AB, Canada
Oct 30, 2011

This was the best deal

this was the best deal we had ever. The hotel was fantastic. The room was beautiful and perfect! We enjoyed this mini vacation! We booked it late but we were so happy with our deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chris 3
Business
Dallas, TX
Oct 28, 2011

Long business weekend.

Outstanding rooms. Plenty of space and comfortable. Property is very attractive. Chose this hotel instead of the one offered by the convention I attended. Good decision.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel lover plus
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 31, 2011

The Ony Way To Go To Vegas

It was a 5 star experience from beginning to end. Quick check in, beautiful room, not a good view, but who cares! Sometimes we didn't want to leave the room. Great value booking with Orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at Cafe Lux any time, great food and service!

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
firemom
Business
Brighton, MI, USA
Oct 31, 2011

First Vegas Trip

from the moment we entered the lobby, the staff was extremely helpful and all smiles. thanks for a wonderful first trip to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PFTCC
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Perfect hotel

I have stayed at 4 other hotels in LV, including the Wynn, and this by far is the best I have experienced. Will stay there again. Beautiful room. I loved the security on each floor. Great location. Staff friendly and helpful. Best hotel experience in LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Terry Fator. One of the best shows I have ever seen. Was hilarious and very talented.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slotloser
Business
Lexington, Ky
Oct 31, 2011

Venetian - The Best

Second time staying at the Venetian, can't imagine a better place to stay in Vegas. Great location, shopping and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Morel's - selection of cheese and meats are outstanding - service is top of the line.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annabella
Business
buffalo, new york
Nov 10, 2011

Girl's getaway

The hotel was absolutely amazing! The minute you walk in, it was as if you were in italy. the ceilings were breathtaking. The second floor and the middle piazza was awesome to the skylike ceiling, restaraunts, shops,waterand condola rides.They even had live pigeons flying around. The rooms were elegant, spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were many places to dine in the hotel on the main level, but check out the second floor too before you decide

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AznSensation
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 15, 2011

A Nice Veterans Day Weekend

The Venetian Hotel was beautiful. The suite with 1 king size bed and it was huge. It was a room for 2, but it could fit about 15 to 20 people, if you decide to drink a little before going out then the room can accommodate that. We got lucky enough to a have a view of the pool, so that was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top