$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2519 out of 2519
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
messiblue
Business
Palm Harbor Florida
May 4, 2009

Venetian Resort, Las Vegas

This was probably the most wonderful stay in a hotel in my life and I am a travel agent. We felt like staying in one of those Bavarian castles from King Ludwig II. If anybody wants to visit Venice and can't afford it - go there you'll even forget that you are indoors when dining next to the Canale Grande!! We will return for sure!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Has the biggest Asian cocktail bar and restaurant in the whole US (this is what the flyer says) make a reservation early since it's truly a unique place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio
May 5, 2009

Vegas done RIGHT!

It was my first trip to Vegas. Staying at the Venetian was the right choice. It was in a good loction. The room , staff, meals and overall hospitality was five star. I have and will continue to recommend the Venetian to friends and family as the place to stay in Vegas. Thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It's in a really good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los vegas
May 9, 2009

really nice

hotel is in a good location, the staff was wonderful and polite,rooms service was execelent, restaurant was good,we had a wonderful time. thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

its so much to do keep asking questions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY,NY
May 8, 2009

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

* How did this compare to previous trips you have taken?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
May 22, 2009

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Top class service. Staff was all smiles and went out of their way to make our honeymoon stay the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's is next door for breakfast. Grand Lux Cafe, was good but 30 bucks for two for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SC
May 30, 2009

Venetian

Great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Golden CO
Jun 13, 2009

Perfect Getaway

I wanted a hotel with a nice and large enough pool that all could enjoy,I was amazed at the Pools! Everything was there for the guests I loved it. I would so recommend this hotel to everyone can't wait to tell all about how great it was. Also felt very safe in this hotel since I was traveling alone this is a big issue for evereyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

huge shopping mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Bob
Business
Montreal, Canada
Jun 15, 2009

World Class Hotel

The hotel was amazing, the service was great and the bars/retaurants were first class. You can't ask for more from a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL
Jun 15, 2009

Venetian experience

I enjoyed the easy walks to dinning locations and attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect location to minimize travel and maximize your time for fun

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extrmseekr
Business
Renton, WA
Jun 17, 2009

Great Hotel with an awesome staff

The staff was too courteous. Anything we needed they took care off. The suite was large and comfortable. We recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If your looking to go out to a nice nightclub the TAO is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top