$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2331 out of 2331
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jun G
Business
anaheim
Nov 13, 2011

pleasant and relaxing

my stay at venetian was very relaxing because the suite is spacious, very clean ,and has convenient things that I needed like the fax machine,tvs,and spacious bathroom. The only thing that is missing is coffee maker/hot water for my tea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just follow the cannal( where the gondola).

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abtc
Business
Houston
Nov 17, 2011

Fantastic athmosphere! A touch of glamour, class and aristocracy in your season!

Great service withClean environment Perfect decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Best shows in town

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gfolker
Business
san francisco
Nov 15, 2011

Great time once again

Very nice rooms. The Nicest in vegas that I have experienced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of clubs close by

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KathyJ81
Business
Worcester, MA
Nov 15, 2011

Wonderful Experience

Stayed at the Venetian with a couple girlfriends from college. It was an overall great stay. We did encounter a problem with internet connection, but it was probably our ipad issue. The charge was immediately taken off our bill when we told them we were unable to connect. ALL the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yess
Business
North Carolina, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Excellent rooms clean modern huge

Everyone on their job! Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Views are outstanding. We did not want to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food court not just a food court in the hotel food very good and not too pricy

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
penelope11
Business
Valparaiso IN
Nov 21, 2011

Fantastic Birthday getaway

Went there for my birthday and it was fabulous!! Beautiful hotel, I highly recommend it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kona
Business
Hoolulu, Hawaii
Nov 22, 2011

Relaxing family getaway

The property is impressively well maintained especially given its size. Guest room is very comfortable and clean. We waited for the hotel shuttle at the airport (Hawn Air) when we arrived and it didn't come and no one knew what OnDemandSedan (got the name on Venetian web site)pickup is; we used another co. instead. We'll stay at Venetian again if we go back to LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Poker room is well run. Maybe lighting can be a little bit brighter.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Komal
Business
phila
Dec 4, 2011

pleasure travel

Excellent. Good staff , rooms & decor. Convenient to neighborhood stores & attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Le Reve at Encore

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sukstar
Business
Westminster, London, UK
Dec 2, 2011

Birthday treat

fantastic hotel in ideal location in the middle of The Strip. Luxury all round! Trip to remember!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EmilyJones26
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Nov 29, 2011

AMAZING IS ALL WE CAN SAY!

The check in was so quick, the hotel was easy to navigate. The room was out of this world, I am so glad that we found the deal of a lifetime. The package deal was amazing. The hotel was doing Winter and the theme was just phenomenal. The snowflakes and free apple cider every night to go along with the winter show made the atmosphere wonderful. The bed was Amazing slept better than I did at home. The room was huge! The bathtub was wonderful, shampoo and soaps were perfect. I forgot ear swabs, not to worry however they came in the room. It is the little things that made the Venetian a place we will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Grand Lux Cafe has great Breakfast Buffet style dining. Get all the pastries you want!

Back to menu Return to top