$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2519 out of 2519
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Austin A.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Good Couples Trip

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 days in Vegas. The room was great and the bed was so comfortable it was hard to leave it. The staff was very nice and the hotel was spotless. My only complaint is the Mini bar. It is stocked so full there is no room if you have leftover takeout. Plus, it is weighted so if you move anything around, it thinks you took something out. We got charged for 5 diet cokes at 8 bucks a pop. Luckily they were nice and took it off our bill. Overall a great stay and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
autumn F.
Business
West Point
Dec 29, 2014

Good Couples Trip

It was a great first experience in Las Vegas. There was a lot to look at and discover within the hotel and nearby on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Venetian Spa was amazing, worth the heavy price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
naniie
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome hotel and location

The room was incredibly clean and is super spacious. I loved the bathroom, the bed... everything about it. I stayed on the 14th floor and the room had view to the strip, amazing view, specially at night. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey L.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Vegas trip

Hotel (Venetian) was very large - took 2 elevators to get to my room from front desk and got lost once. Overall beautiful location. No fridge in room which I counted on. But there was a printer!! Great space and very clean. Front desk helpful, especially printing boarding pass.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shanmuka i.
Business
billerica
Dec 29, 2014

Excellent trip

The hotel stay was really good i would suggest my friends to stay in theis hotel definitely only thing is its little far away from teh midlle of the strip so i need to walk a bit more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
francisco r.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

first trip to Vegas

The hotel is very nice. All staff very nice and friendly. Did find a cockroach on the table and there was a dried some kinda fruit? under the table the whole time we were there. The shops and food were very good. The show was excellent. I would expect a lil more attention to housekeeping details but overall it was a great experience. Would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lauri E.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Fabulous place to stay!!

This was an amazing Thanksgiving getaway! Beautiful hotel, wonderful accommodations and fabulous dining!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIN YOUNG L.
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 29, 2014

It was extremely good!!

I stayed here for 2 days on Thank's giving day. location was really good and rood was so nice !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ccsa111
Business
Dalian
Dec 29, 2014

family trip

The service charges are ridiculous. It is a fancy resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The hotel is huge and they have ice skating place right out of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raheal A.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Couples trip

It was beautiful hotel, big and beautiful room. It was in a good location loved the ameneties. They have nice restaurants in the hotel and the spa was good. It was expensive but I felt like its a vacation why not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top