$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2349 out of 2349
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr.B
Couples
Kihei
May 6, 2015

Good for a Honeymoon Spot

The hotel was overall excellent. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The room was perfect for a romantic honeymoon. There's plenty of restaurants and stores. Bear in mind, most of the restaurants and stores are more upscale than in a lot of surrounding properties so be prepared to spend more. The only thing that I did not like was the amount of annoying people frequenting the pool and the casino. This isn't any fault of the resort and there's not really much that can be done about it. It is Las Vegas, after all. Overall, I'd definitely recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOHN A.
Family
N/A
May 5, 2015

Sons 21st Birthday

My son wanted to go to Vegas for his 21st, I have been 3 times to Vegas and the Venetian is where we wanted to stop, staff friendly, ideally located for us, and would recommend to anybody going to Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Misti P.
Family
Henderson
May 1, 2015

great hotel

our family stayed in a suit and the price was great for the area. we truly felt what it means to have an updated room. the hotel was super cool, one of my favorites in the vegas are.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcel B.
Couples
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Awesome birthday trip!

Celebrated my 21st birthday in Vegas while staying at the Rialto suite. It's a room for a king: really spacious and can accommodate around 5 - 6 people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TERRI M.
Couples
MARTINEZ
Apr 27, 2015

First time in Vegas!!

Completely blown away with our stay at the Venetian. From the moment we walked in the doors I truly felt I was IN Italy. We are going back in September!! The staff, the accommodations, the casino, the restaurants, the gondola rides, EVERYTHING was AHHHMAZZZING!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharkattack
Friends
Fort McMurray
Apr 26, 2015

girls fun

lavish hotel, expensive, good location, excellent service, spotless, good security, attentive staff. Will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian
Friends
Orland Park
Apr 24, 2015

Great place to stay!

Great place to stay! You never have to leave the resort. Also give the $20 sandwich (tip) at check-in and they waived my resort fees and upgraded my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miguel A.
Friends
Los Angeles
Apr 22, 2015

labor day weekend

the stay was amazing. amazing hotel. most of the time i go to vegas i decide to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
edwin h.
Couples
long beach
Apr 22, 2015

Awesome stay

Love this place luxury at its finest always live staying here real relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OLGA N.
Business
brooklyn
Apr 21, 2015

Venetian

Great hotel! I would consider it for the next time when I am in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top