$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2350 out of 2350
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charger girl
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Sep 27, 2011

great business trip

Very pleasnat and great view and the room was wonderful and roomy . Love the sunken living room. The restaurant there were fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Derya
New York
Oct 11, 2011

Amazing!

Loved it!! Great hotel.. rooms are huge. Will def go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RobRem
Couples
Springfield, VA
Oct 11, 2011

A Great Stay

Very impressed with the size of our suite, as well as the beautiful hotel itself. Right in the heart of the action. Wonderful staff. Only complaint is that lower price restaurants were somewhat lacking in the hotel and attached shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saracho23
Friends
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Vegas fun!

Superb! Girls bachelorette party! Great service & very clean. Would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frugal Canuck
Couples
Canada
Oct 12, 2011

Second trip to vegas

By far the best yet! the resort was amazing! Clean, staff were very curtious and accomodating even after they gave us the wrong room first night (handicap room with a view of a wall) next day room on the 29th floor with a spectacular view! Only thing was the lack of a coffee maker in the room. I suggest you bring one as we did which saved the lengthy walk and average $4 a cup of mud hehe Never the less we will return next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If your not a fan of overpriced underportioned food try Denny's, subway or any of the popular fastfood chains located a short walk away

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
36 yrs wed anniversary
Couples
Princeton, NJ, USA
Oct 10, 2011

fantastic hotel to stay and I will definitely recommend to a family & friends

My cousin from Calif recommended Venetian Resort to us. we like the hotel very much. very clean and the people are very friendly and very helpful. The place is so huge that you need a GPS and you will get lost. Just make sure you remember where you go especially back to your room. But overall... 2 thumbs up....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

our hotel is very near the strips. it is very convenient to shopping areas, church and entertainment...

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pretty good
Couples
mi
Oct 10, 2011

las vegas

LOVED IT ALL I have 3 complaints 1. Long walk to room but the reason is the hotel is huge 2. No coffee pot in room. 3. No refigerator in room for us to use

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Willsoninc
Business
Middle Georgia
Oct 17, 2011

Nice

Got a nice room for a really good price. First class!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Megarino
Friends
Chicago
Oct 17, 2011

Wow, what a hotel!

Absolutely gorgeous. We loved stayed here. It was clean and comfortable. Will come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the Italian
Friends
Clevelnd, Ohio
Oct 17, 2011

A great trip to take

My stay at the Venetian exceeded my expectations. From the great suite to the number of food options and stores, couldn't have asked for anything better. Going to start saving to come back real soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Try to look at everything available in the hotel. Just amazing.

Back to menu Return to top