$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2764 out of 2764
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago Traveler773
Business
Chicago
Mar 26, 2015

Great hotel for groups

Every room is a suite - very large - we had 3 adults and it was very comfortable. Great location in the center of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christen M.
Business
Beaverton
Mar 23, 2015

nice suites, had issues

2nd time staying at the Venetian and the rooms are quite comfortable, w/lovely bathrooms. We only had 2 issues, the first room we were assigned was filthy, everything needed dusting. The 2nd room's key reader didn't work 80 of the time. They took over a day to send someone to fix it, but fix it they did, and they gave us a credit for the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JL
Business
N/A
Mar 23, 2015

Awesome trip

clean,cozy....nice overall. Need a place for children to play. I am not recommend for family who has a child under 10.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arthur P.
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Arthur, my week at the Vanitian

from arrival to departure enjoyed every moment, with its sister hotel next door it is huge. The canal theam with its walks,shops,food outlets and a square amazing. Our room was large clean and nicely furnished, cleaned each day by good and friendly staff as were all the staff we met and talked to.Enjoyed our stay,thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John H.
Business
Pompton Lakes
Mar 22, 2015

Spring Break

Awesome hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Sleeper sofa worked out great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David B.
Business
norman
Mar 20, 2015

Great hotel

Great rooms. Great amenities. Grand Lux Café is awesome. Great location. Would recommend highly. Also great place to watch sports in stadium bar. Expensive but worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
keisha f.
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Great

Was great beautiful I love this hotel I may too go back in May

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xJandA0312x
Business
Binghamton
Mar 18, 2015

1st Anniversary

The Venetian was a beautiful place to stay. The Venetian is perfectly located in middle of the strip. The room was clean and comfortable. The indoor Venetian Gondola ride was relaxing and romantic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Francis S.
Business
CORNELIUS
Mar 16, 2015

super nice hotel

loved the rooms--very big and very clean and nice--the pool area was nice but the hot tub was way away from the main pool ---didn't like that at all. the rest of the place is wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelMuch
Business
Florence
Mar 15, 2015

Long Walk

The hotel is beautiful. The room we were in was clean and comfortable. But this is such a huge property that it literally will take at least to 20-30 minutes to get to your room from the parking deck. If you don't mind this, then you'll be happy with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top