$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2519 out of 2519
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Apar P.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Great

It was the best stay ever in my life.. Stay was really comfortable.. I surely want to visit it again.. I like the restaurans.. Awasome food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mabs1
Business
Kentwood
Jan 21, 2015

Fantastic

We had an amazing time at The Venetian. The rooms were fantastic and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I look forward to staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carol p.
Business
hobe sound
Jan 20, 2015

Las Vegas getaway

The room was great ,everything you could ask for. great restaurants,shopping and a gondola ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

terry fator great show

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donald T.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Great Birthday getaway.

This hotel was great. Everything we needed was in one great location. We could do all our shopping right inside the hotel. Over 30 restaurant inside the hotel. The hotel is right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. We have a great time. Can't wait to go back to Las Vegas. We will be staying at the Venetian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim H.
Business
Washington
Jan 17, 2015

Fantastic Overall Experience

The Venetian and the Palazzo are so beautiful and full of amenities that you don't really have to leave the hotel complex during your stay in Vegas. The restaurants are amazing, especially Bouchon! You can also get Italian and steaks. We got a stack of pizzas for our daughter and her friends who were celebrating their 21st birthdays. The pool area in the middle of the 2 hotel complex is amazing. The staff there are great. Then there is the Canyon Ranch spa and cafe - bonus! Can't recommend it highly enough!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
00.547
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

bigger、old

It's really bigger hotel, pretty old. Expensive. Nice. Friendly stuff. Maybe next time, I will go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerry from GA
Business
Lula
Jan 17, 2015

Christmas Vacation

Hotel staff was very friendly, room was fantastic, traffic was terrible at times. A very good value for the quality of the room. Definetly no lower end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy Mo
Business
TAMPA
Jan 17, 2015

Great hotel

Very nice and comfortable hotel, I will recommend my friend to this hotel and I am going come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
00.547
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

family trip

room is bigger,but the smoking room has very strong smile let me fell uncomfortable. No hot water make service, if you want, you should pay for 5 dollar for the rent delivery. No coffee maker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Next time try another one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
00.547
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

nice、expensive

cleaning room, little bitter old,slowly services,long for check in and out…

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top