$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2350 out of 2350
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The best traveller
Family
Los Angeles
Apr 23, 2014

Great family getaway

I also come here and it is a great place. I don't like that I have to walk 10 minutes to get anywhere, but all Vegas hotels are likewise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big bad momma
Couples
Colorado
Apr 21, 2014

Wonderful place to work during the day and relax at night

I was able to get work done during the day in the relaxed 'office' setting of my room and go out enjoy my vacation at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Doc in a Box
Couples
dallas, Tx
Apr 21, 2014

First time

first time at the Venetian and we were very please with each and every aspect of our stay. We will definitely stay here again,.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Get upgraded to Prestige. It helps get you special treatment including getting you on the VIP list for club Tao

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy123456789
Couples
Oregon
Apr 21, 2014

Great!

Beautiful hotel/casino. Excellent experience! Pool water not very warm, but enjoyed the sun just the same. Clean, elegant resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave and Pati
Couples
Binghamton , NY
Apr 21, 2014

great birthday gift

The Venetian was great. Couldn't have asked for more.It is a city in it's self. I took my wife & mother there for their birthdays. They had the time of their lives. The staff was very helpful. Would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roaming from NYC
Couples
NYC
Apr 20, 2014

Vegas the way it should be

Perfect. But no hair dryer. Best location with everything (except hair dryer) at your fingertips. Luxurious comfort. Tao is amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Dinner at Toa they stamp your hand for nightclub.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yosemite family traveler
Family
Fairfax, Va
Apr 21, 2014

the hotel feels very fancy

this is a clean and very roomy hotel suite on the Las Vegas strip. It is priced very nice for what you get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Master Dee
Business
Denver, Colorado
Apr 28, 2014

Fun in the sun

It was great and had a good time. Would love to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EEEMAN
Couples
Redondo Beach, CA
Apr 21, 2014

Proposal weekend at the great Venetian

Amazing place Great location Great service Exceptional concierge service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KathyM Barnet
Friends
Barnet, Herts, UK
Apr 20, 2014

5* luxury in the heart of the Vegas strip

The Venetian is a wonderful classy hotel ideally situated on Las Vegas Boulevard South. It is themed on St Mark's Square and the Doge Palace and Gran Via in Venice, including amazing gondolas with singing gondoliers sailing through the canal inside and immediately outside the hotel. Our suite was spacious and beautifully presented with good view of the Venezia garden and pool below. There was no tea and coffee making facilities in our room and this was missed, given the very long walks to the main restaurant area. All staff were welcoming and courteous. Ideal location with Macy's and Neiman Marcus just across the Boulevard. Caesar's Palace, Margaritaville and Senor Frog's were just a short walk from the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

45 mt helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon at 7am on Sunday morning. Awesome experience and we were back in the hotel by 10am ready for the rest of our day.

Back to menu Return to top