$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2746 out of 2746
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelMuch
Business
Florence
Mar 15, 2015

Long Walk

The hotel is beautiful. The room we were in was clean and comfortable. But this is such a huge property that it literally will take at least to 20-30 minutes to get to your room from the parking deck. If you don't mind this, then you'll be happy with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert B.
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Nice place, clean and good staff.

Was not particularly happy with were the room was located, but staff was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jema
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

bday trip

it was nice relaxing clean a bang for your buck and we didnt utilize all the amenities with a connected hotel...nice and georgeous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZEYU S.
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Venetian Review

Great Experiences! This is the amazing place to stay, the price is good also compare to the other hotels. My most favor is the the boating experiences that inside the hotel, it was very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryan M.
Business
Chickasha
Mar 12, 2015

Awesome Anniversary Trip

Beautiful rooms. Pool is amazing. Close to everything. Loved everything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph T.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

great stay

This is a big hotel! Loved the river going through it. Nicely priced!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Al C
Business
Bethpage
Mar 10, 2015

The only place to stay In Vegas

As a business man I always look for a nice place to stay while traveling. This was my 12th time at this place and it is always good. I stay in smoking rooms and they often smell like smoke when I first check in but what should I expect!!! The grounds and staff are always friendly. They have excellent food and staff. I don't think I would stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jenny l.
Business
charlottesville
Mar 9, 2015

awesome experience

we went last summer for a family vacation. the hotel is everything we expected. our room view was alittle disappointment but the room made up for it. love everything about the hotel, would stay here again for future stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erin
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Excellent! Stay here.

The room was beautiful and clean. All the staff were very professional and responsive. As active as this hotel is, we didn't hear the usual noise outside the room. Very relaxing and very fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kia90064
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 9, 2015

First Stay @ The Venetian

Beautiful and spacious rooms, sweet views of the strip and very close to Fashio Show Mall. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top