$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2352 out of 2352
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
incblink
Friends
Texas
Dec 5, 2011

Great 25th Bday Experience!

Staff was great - offered comps on clubs and breakfast, as well as any information we needed to know. Tao nightclub, and some of the best shows in Vegas are in the hotel or only a short walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Great shows such as Blue Man Group and Phantom are in the Venetian, as well as the best club on the strip, Tao! Don't have to go far to experience the best of Vegas, which is great if you go @ a time when it's too cold/hot to walk.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bettyeboo
Couples
richmond virginia
Nov 28, 2011

Las Vegas Getaway

Our room was great we had 3 flat screen TV's and a dvd player, and a shower that would hold 5 people . There were three distinct rooms with remote control drapes and roman shades. Fully stocked fridge with full botttles of wine and champaine even Tequilla. the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay @ this Hotel again It is a 5 star hotel in every way

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: In Hotel

2nd floor shopping

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dsa11
Business
Boca Raton
Dec 12, 2011

great place to be in Vegas

it is a wonderful hotel with a lot of fun :). It is a great place for business meetings and conventions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The a
Friends
Atlanta, GA, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Las Vegsa

excellent hotel...only draw back was long registration line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZIEC
Friends
San Diego
Dec 12, 2011

Perfect!

The best hotel I have stayed at. Great value and in a great location. The casino has it all as well. I will stay at the Venetian every stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The steak house next door at the Hard Rock was a lower priced alternative to the EXPENSIVE venetian options. I mean, $70 a person for steak (at carnevino) with only a few options on the menu is not what I like.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave the Water Guy
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Even for business

A little on the spendy side but a 5 star experience all around. The greatest thing for me is everything is under one ‘climate controlled’ roof and no need to have to fight the traffic, people and weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You may need to go out for specific shows but pretty much any kind of food is a short walk inside.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seethewest
Couples
balimore md
Dec 14, 2011

it was great....

just Perfect, I wish I could have stayed longer, the staff was very good, whatever was wrong, they made it right. the room was very good, would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

most of the best places to eat is inside the hotel, you don't ever have to leave.

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzie Shopper
Couples
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Dec 16, 2011

Wonderful hotel!

This hotel had everything we were looking for - great rooms, great restaurants, great shopping and a vibrant atmosphere. Loved the Christmas decorations & skating rink outside as well as the walking proximity to the mall. We enjoyed the various live entertainment venues & variety of eating places to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lieveke
Couples
Baltimore, MD, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Hooked up

Excellent experience, when something went wrong with out room, they upgraded us to a mouth dropping suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryir
Friends
Omaha, NE, USA
Dec 17, 2011

Amazing but HUGE.

The room was great, the staff amazing. The hotel and Casino...huge and there are 2 of everything this includes casinos. I was lost for an hour one day trying to find my tower. Other then that it was an amazing week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top