$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2764 out of 2764
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lauren M.
Business
Portland
Feb 12, 2015

Girls Getaway

A few girls and myself stayed here for a few nights during the end of August. This hotel is HUGE! Every time we came up the elevator we were lost. LOL We did eventually figure out how to navigate through the many floors, wings, and elevators, and luckily they post staff all over the hotel to help you! Very clean, very fancy, and very good prices! Really nice trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert C.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

great family trip

Great service by entire staff and the hotel was amazing. the rooms are big and very comfortable. Slept great on their pillow top beds. the only negative thing was no coffee pot or frig in the room and those would have been nice to have. The 11 pools make swimming enjoyable for all. We only got to use 8 though but will definitely check out the other 3 next trip. The hotel totally lived up to its reputation and all my expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Traveler
Business
Tyngsboro
Feb 9, 2015

Great place to stay

Check in was a breeze. The room was clean, quiet, and overall a joy to spend time in. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evelia Hernandez
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great Hotel

The Venetian is in a great location right in the middle of the South Las Vegas Strip and close to Downtown Las Vegas. The temperature in the room was a little warm although we had the ac turned on high and at the highest cooling level. We did not have hot water at 2:00 AM when we returned to our room. We were told if this happened again to call and someone would come to check it out. The room was not cleaned properly on the third day we were there. I called the front desk to inform them of the situation and they stated they would be sending housekeeping to the room to do the room service again. Housekeeping never came. Overall, it was a great hotel to stay at except for the above.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Onerenegade
Business
Knoxville
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful place to stay

My wife and I love this hotel. Extremely nice rooms. Great location on the strip. Fun mall that has that Venice theme. Many restaurants to choose from. Everything here is top notch. We have stayed at several hotels on the strip but this is a number one choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Great hotel

Make sure you ask for the main tower. We were in Venezia Tower which is equally gorgeous, but a lot of work to find your room. You have to take two separate elevators and make sure you turn the right way...an awful long way from lobby and casino. We got lost several times... Lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex B.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

AMAZING

Amazing hotel with greater staff, fantastic facilities, amazing day/night amusements to be had and seen. Amazing shopping facilities, will definitely be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thano S.
Business
SWANZEY
Jan 26, 2015

great getaway

everything exceptional... great time, first class, very close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manjusha G.
Business
Bloomington
Jan 23, 2015

Awesome trip

Loved stay at Venetian. Would return back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ric V.
Business
lafayette
Jan 22, 2015

Nice like always

The hotel was great like always....I stay here all the times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top