$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
1,075 reviews
Enjoyable stay

I've stayed at Vdara couple of times. I love the fact that this is a non-smoking and non-gambling... See full review

  • Viaggi
  • May 20, 2015
Vdara Rules

Great hotel. No casino a really good feature. Try the Aria buffet. Quiet, tranquil hotel. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vdara Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Vdara Hotel & Spa Rooms

City Suite
Our well-appointed City Suite features 791 square feet of dramatic CityCenter or Bellagio Fountain views. All spaces surpass attention to detail including a contemporarily designed gourmet kitchen and luxurious amenities. Suite Features include: King-size bed with custom designed pillow-top mattress by Sealy; Luxurious linens, plush robes, and slippers; Living Room with pullout queen-size sofa bed; Expansive picture windows; High speed wired and wireless Internet access; Media hub for Mp3 players, cameras, DVD players, and game consoles; Cordless multi-line telephone(s); Under-counter refrigerator; Fully stocked mini-bar; Two-burner electric cook top; Convection microwave; Custom wood and glass dining table for two; 42" Digital LCD flat-screen television; Laptop-size electronic safe. Bathroom Features include Frameless glass-enclosed walk-in shower with built-in seat, Large spa-style soaking tub, Aveda bath amenities, and Backlit vanity mirrors.
Panoramic Suite
Embrace all that the Panoramic Suite has to offer. Featuring 836 square feet of unrivaled 270 views, this expansive floor plan includes a fully equipped gourmet kitchen, modern amenities and casts CityCenter and the surrounding area as your backdrop. Suite Features include: King-size bed with custom designed pillow-top mattress by Sealy; Luxurious linens, plush robes, and slippers; Living Room with pullout queen-size sofa bed; Expansive picture windows; High speed wired and wireless Internet access; Media hub for Mp3 players, cameras, DVD players, and game consoles; Cordless multi-line telephone(s); Under-counter refrigerator; Fully stocked mini-bar; Two-burner electric cook top; Convection microwave; Custom wood and glass dining table for two; 42" Digital LCD flat-screen television; Laptop-size electronic safe. Bathroom Features include Frameless glass-enclosed walk-in shower with built-in seat, Large spa-style soaking tub, Aveda bath amenities, and Backlit vanity mirrors.
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite & Deluxe Premium View Suite: Enter the Deluxe Suite and experience unparalleled views in 582 square feet of luxurious space offering custom furnishings and fully equipped gourmet kitchens. Part luxury, part comfort and all indulgent. Suite Features include: King-size bed with custom designed pillow-top mattress by Sealy; Luxurious linens, plush robes, and slippers; Living Room with pullout queen-size sofa bed; Expansive picture windows; High speed wired and wireless Internet access; Media hub for Mp3 players, cameras, DVD players, and game consoles; Cordless multi-line telephone(s); Under-counter refrigerator; Fully stocked mini-bar; Two-burner electric cook top; Convection microwave; Custom wood and glass dining table for two; 42" Digital LCD flat-screen television; Laptop-size electronic safe. Bathroom Features include Frameless glass-enclosed walk-in shower with built-in seat, Large spa-style soaking tub, Aveda bath amenities, and Backlit vanity mirrors.
Vdara Suite
Our Vdara Suite combines intimate interiors with sophisticated design and modern comfort. Offering 809 square feet of luxurious space and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen, the Vdara Suite is the perfect retreat. Suite Features include: King-size bed with custom designed pillow-top mattress by Sealy; Luxurious linens, plush robes, and slippers; Living Room with pullout queen-size sofa bed; Expansive picture windows; High speed wired and wireless Internet access; Media hub for Mp3 players, cameras, DVD players, and game consoles; Cordless multi-line telephone(s); Under-counter refrigerator; Fully stocked mini-bar; Two-burner electric cook top; Convection microwave; Custom wood and glass dining table for two; 42" Digital LCD flat-screen television; Laptop-size electronic safe. Bathroom Features include Frameless glass-enclosed walk-in shower with built-in seat, Large spa-style soaking tub, Aveda bath amenities, and Backlit vanity mirrors.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.4 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.9 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.9 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 1 mi

Dining

24-hour in-room dining
If you can't make it down to the restaurant in time for dinner or just want to enjoy the view in your suite, we won't deny you a great meal. Twenty-four hour in-room dining is available from our menu of great culinary creations.
Pool & Lounge
Pool & Lounge is an intimate meeting spot with music, warm blue water, fully appointed retreat cabanas and spa cabanas with semi-private plunge pools. It becomes the hot spot for the sexy and chic to enjoy tapas, and jaw-dropping views of ARIA Resort & Casino and the Las Vegas Strip.
VICE VERSA Patio & Lounge
Chic, whimsical, and filled with fun. This boutique venue resides at the center of the hotel and embodies the stylish aesthetics and vibrant energy of Vdara. By day, it's a comfortable and casual space for business and leisure. By night, it transforms into a contemporary, hip lounge. Our patio, with a stunning water feature and fire pits, is open for enjoying tasty bites and handcrafted cocktails.
Market Cafe'
Market Cafe' Vdara is now open! With groceries, a coffee bar and snacks for guests. Located in the Vdara lobby.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meetings held at Vdara will be handled by an experienced staff in spaces designed with nature and flexibility in mind. Over 10,000 square feet of ground-level conference space will provide a convenient and intimate setting for groups of 10-400 and will feature the latest technology to ensure your meeting is a success.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 1075
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Viaggi
Business
Westlake Village
May 20, 2015

Enjoyable stay

I've stayed at Vdara couple of times. I love the fact that this is a non-smoking and non-gambling hotel. Location is not perfect but proximity to Cosmopolitan and Mandarin Oriental as well as the high-end mall makes it good enough. Everything else about this place has been to my liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patrice D.
Business
N/A
Apr 23, 2015

Wonderful time staying at the hotel

The Vdara more than met my expectations, I was impressed by the room size & style. I will stay here again on my next trip to Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King Bub
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 3, 2015

Clean, Modern but Stiff

This is a hotel geared more toward business men and women, the rooms are great, not many extras offered, you have to catch a monorail to get to Crystals Mall in order to reach the main strip which got annoying. Wish I would have stayed at the Bellagio instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soojin k.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

good price good comfort

i've been here, 5 times. this hotel is good to stay. and the hotel rate is very reasonable. most of all, this hotel is not casino hotel. so..i don't need to walk long time. most casino hotel is too long distance(lobby to room) to walk. but, vdara doesn't have casino. so..no smoking smell...very quiet. and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

sometimes..this hotel has promotion. if you can this promotion, you can save big money.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Biz Traveler 963852741
Business
Meridian, ID
Oct 15, 2014

Great Hotel

Great hotel if you are willing to spend the extra money. Location could not be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CJ Business Traveller
Business
UK
Aug 11, 2014

Business Trip

Perfect for a business trip with some personal vacation time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Seattle Business Traveler
Business
Seattle, Washington
Aug 1, 2014

Convenient Location But Not As Good As Last Time

The Vdara was located conveniently next to the Bellagio, where I was attending a conference, and I had stayed here previously and liked the fact that it is strictly a hotel. Check in was a breeze and the reception desk personnel were pleasant enough. After unpacking, I decided to head to the pool and get some sun. The pool wasn't crowded on a Saturday afternoon, so I was surprised the staff wasn't very attentive. I hit the pool on Sunday as well and had lunch which was just okay for how much it cost. My one big complaint was the cleanliness of the room. After noticing how dirty the vent was in the bathroom I called housekeeping and informed them of this and they didn't do anything about it during the 4 nights I was at the hotel. I also noticed how dusty some of the furnishings were but it wasn't as bad as the vent. The market in the lobby was convenient, as was the Starbucks. While I would stay here again for the location, I would have to look at other options for my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Small market in the hotel lobby, which was convenient for hotel guests. A Starbucks is also located in the lobby.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
O.A.D.
Business
Miami, FL
Jul 28, 2014

Great 5 star experience

The hotel was just perfect, and the staff was so kind on every request made. Deff a diferrent way to enjoy Vegas in not a noisy hotel like those right in the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GothamNite
Business
New York, NY
Jul 18, 2014

Great stay at an awesome price

needed a one day stay in Vegas. Got to stay at the Vdara a non-casino hotel on the strip, which in my opinion is the only way to stay in Vegas. Pool, pool bar and room where perfect. short walk off the strip to see the sites. Rarely do I need a car in Vegas, but they had free valet parking. which is just awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the strip

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aofdisnafdoi
Business
Green Bay, WI
Jun 24, 2014

Loved it

I stay here every year when I come to Vegas, and it's a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top