$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
981 out of 981
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
malibumama
Business
Malibu, CA
Jan 25, 2013

Pleasantly surprised!

I am not a smoker, nor do I like cigarette or cigar smoke to inhale-so going to Las Vegas is sort of a dread for me. Vdarra smelled great when I walked in. I did not have to dart through holding my breathe to the elevator like all the other hotels with casinos. I can visit those, but know I am coming back to Vdarra for a quiet, peaceful, comfortable, and great smelling hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall Great mall!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tompa
Business
Jenkintown
Dec 29, 2014

Good location.

Room is available but I was asked to wait for the room I wish with the view. So it's fine. No self parking. Only valet. Non-casino hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out half price ticket booth for shows of the day and dining choices. With a small fee but the saving is worth...your trouble

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tompa
Business
Jenkintown
Dec 22, 2014

Good location.

Room is available but I was asked to wait for the room I wish with the view. So it's fine. No self parking. Only valet. Non-casino hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out half price ticket booth for shows of the day and dining choices. With a small fee but the saving is worth...your trouble

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soojin k.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

valuable hotel

i was comfortable during staying. Vdara is very valuable hotel. if i'll be Las vegas, i'll stay Vdara hotel,again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chouchou wu
Business
Iowa
Dec 5, 2014

fantastic!

Only $104 to enjoy this wonderful place and upgrade for free!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben7
Business
Irvine, CA
Nov 30, 2014

No self parking, no casino

I didn't realize this was a valet only hotel when we booked. There is no self parking and no casino. If you simply need a nice place to sleep, this place is fine. However, for about the same price, I much prefer the Delano at Mandalay Bay. Better rooms, shops, casino, and close self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edwarder
Business
los angeles
Nov 27, 2014

Great value for the quality of the hotel

if you don't need a casino or many restaurants choises in the same hotel that you are staing but you want quality and modern feel this should be your pick. It dosen't have the casinos and restaurants but its at walk fisrance of tue Cosmopolitan and Aria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdoug73
Business
Houston
Nov 26, 2014

Great experience

Very nice and relaxing hotel. Customer service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mjted
Business
Menlo park, ca
Nov 25, 2014

Servicable stay on the strip

Low key and good value if you aren't kooking to gamble or ball.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slh7150
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Nov 23, 2014

RockNRoll Marathon

The location was great for the RockNRoll Marathon. The price was right. The hotel was no smoking and had no casino. Those were big pluses. The heating and cooling in the room was a bit off. The bathroom was very cold which made a uncomfortable after a shower. Overall, it was good. I would return next year if the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Aria had lots of good restaurants.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lazy r
Business
Colorado
Nov 19, 2014

Vdara for 1/2 marathon

Check in was easy. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wicked Spoon buffet is a 5 minute walk from the hotel lobby.

Back to menu Return to top