$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1096 out of 1096
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Josey B.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Vegas for Xmas

Beautiful modern room and great views of the mountains. The location is kind of inconvenient. It's close to the strip but not directly on it. It's also hard to get to from other hotels surrounding it. I wish there was an indoor walkway there from the Aria and Cosmospolitan. Good value though if you are looking for a cheaper Vegas experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Todd E.
Business
Charlotte
Dec 30, 2014

Relaxing Vdara Stay

Vdara was the perfect hotel for my wife and I who don't want to fight with the usual casino hotel crowd. Vdara was very quiet and comfortable. Not once did we get woken up from our sleep. Each room has its own refrigerator and microwave and elec stove. We love this as we always have leftovers. Although the hotel only has one cafe style restaurant, its very very good. We ate breakfast here twice. The best thing about Vdara is that its physically attached to the Bellagio and also its right across from the Aria, literally a 2 minute walk. Cant beat this place if you want relaxation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay here to save money compared to other hotels, so what if no casino, walk to ARIA!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tompa
Business
Jenkintown
Dec 29, 2014

Good location.

Room is available but I was asked to wait for the room I wish with the view. So it's fine. No self parking. Only valet. Non-casino hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out half price ticket booth for shows of the day and dining choices. With a small fee but the saving is worth...your trouble

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tompa
Business
Jenkintown
Dec 22, 2014

Good location.

Room is available but I was asked to wait for the room I wish with the view. So it's fine. No self parking. Only valet. Non-casino hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out half price ticket booth for shows of the day and dining choices. With a small fee but the saving is worth...your trouble

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina W.
Business
Greenwood
Dec 22, 2014

Fabulous!

An excellent week stay.... Already miss the smell of the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soojin k.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

valuable hotel

i was comfortable during staying. Vdara is very valuable hotel. if i'll be Las vegas, i'll stay Vdara hotel,again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chouchou wu
Business
Iowa
Dec 5, 2014

fantastic!

Only $104 to enjoy this wonderful place and upgrade for free!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bear Bear
Business
San Jose
Dec 4, 2014

LOVE!

I really enjoyed staying here! Close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben7
Business
Irvine, CA
Nov 30, 2014

No self parking, no casino

I didn't realize this was a valet only hotel when we booked. There is no self parking and no casino. If you simply need a nice place to sleep, this place is fine. However, for about the same price, I much prefer the Delano at Mandalay Bay. Better rooms, shops, casino, and close self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edwarder
Business
los angeles
Nov 27, 2014

Great value for the quality of the hotel

if you don't need a casino or many restaurants choises in the same hotel that you are staing but you want quality and modern feel this should be your pick. It dosen't have the casinos and restaurants but its at walk fisrance of tue Cosmopolitan and Aria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top