$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1068 out of 1068
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMillion21
Clearwater Beach, Fl
Apr 3, 2013

The best value in Vegas

The hotel was so gooid that we are already planning our next stay. The staff was top notch. The bed was so comfortable that we are going to buy their custom mattresses and pillows when we replace our bed this year, The hotel is smoke free which lends to the fresh and clean smell of it. The food is top notch and room service is the best. Old school where they put a flower on the table and actually pull out your chair and seat you with your napkin on your lap. We are bringing the whole family next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can pretty much walk every where on the strip. You will definitely need a pair of sneakers. You will get blisters if you do not have good walking shoes. Also there really is no need for a rental car unless you are going to the Hoover Dam which is a must, Go early to avoid the traffic. Stop at a breakfast place call the Cracked Egg on the way to the Dam and you will not be dissappointed. You can go to the old strip by Bus for $12 for 2 people and 2 hours of bus riding. The bus is very safe,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rima Patel
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Oct 27, 2011

perfact couple getaway

Hotel was really clean and nice. this was an non smoking hotel. so it was an plus for us. this hotel don't have casino but ballagio and aria was just next to vdara. so not to far walk. hotel is located in perfect location. vdara had a tram system so didn't really had to walk alot. tram was connected with aria, ballagio, monto carlo and crystal. we had amazing time and it was perfact stay there. we cound't ask for anything better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We watch 2 shows there. one was KA. KA was amazing show. money was worth it. And another one was Blue moon. Blue moon was ok. I really didnt like it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jules18
Business
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Awesome

Arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a friendly receptionist that ended up giving us a suite upgrade. The room was wonderful 270* view of Las Vegas. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Awesome experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
blondie16
Business
Streamwood, IL, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Enjoyed wedding weekend with family and friends

Hotel was nice but a little out of the way from activities, flight was uneventful and did not have the amenities that other airlines offer, would not be taking spirit airlines again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLC Scott
Business
SLC
Oct 24, 2011

Great place in Vegas!

No casino, no smoke, quiet. Very elligent and modern. I enjoyed the connection with the Bellagio. The rooms were fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tallblonde
Business
San Ramon, CA
Oct 24, 2011

Incredible hotel!!

Had a fantastic time in this hotel! The staff was phenomenal ...the view was fantastic!!! Great value for the money...I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kokolo
Business
Cape Coral, FL, USA
Oct 22, 2011

very nice

fantastic couple getaway,nice ,room comfort very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
natash
Business
New Mexico, USA
Oct 22, 2011

great getaway

Everything was perfect..had a great room. All staff was very helpful and so nice. Our room had a sofa bed which had a problem and the housekeeping attendant assured me they would resolve the problem. Will definitely be staying at the vdara again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dakotaDETROIT
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Oct 19, 2011

one of the most upscale classiest hotel in vegas

it was so clean and the smell of the lobby was intoxicating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shops in the city walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suz G
Business
Puyallup, WA
Oct 19, 2011

Super Nice and Clean

We really enjoyed the Vdara! The room was the Deluxe suite, it had a small modern kitchen and a very Large room with big bathroom. It felt very clean, and very modern. The bathroom was a 5 piece, but there was only 1 sink and the toilet did not have it's own door. So if you were planning to share this with another couple (and have them stay on the pull out couch) It could be awkward. The pool is nice, not big, and get there early to get a good chair. It super hot by the pool from the reflections of the buildings, probably a whole 20 degrees hotter! I wish there was a casino, but I guess thats the point. I love the Aria, and that is very easy to get to and same with the Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Head to Crystals and eat at Todd English's Pub! So good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fishkin
Business
Chicago
Oct 16, 2011

Great modern hotel

Housekeeping service isn't the fastest, took half an hour to get us plates and spoons to our room. "Vdara market cafe" downstairs has many clueless workers. Bad service. "Jean Philippe" cafe across the street at Aria hotel is much better. Their sandwiches are delicious comparing to those at Vdara. Hotel itself is perfect. I'd recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

DON'T GO TO "KA" Cirque du Soleil show. Total waste of money. "La reve" is so much better for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top