$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1095 out of 1095
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa Gingo
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Apr 3, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

Vdara is great in every respect! We really enjoyed our spotless, quiet, luxurious room. It is off the beaten path, but that is what we wanted. The casinos are close by, but we wanted to be able to get away from the gaming and adult environment. Vdara is the best of both worlds: luxury, being close to the action, but quiet and refined at a great value. Staff are absolutely wonderful and attend to every need. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AlphaMikePapa
Business
Kansas City, MO
Dec 23, 2011

Easy Going

Nice place to stay; staff were very helpful and courteous. It was cool there was a kitchen and laundry in the room. Excellent TVs and great channel selection...NFL-HD. The elevators were fast and it was easy getting in and out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel connects to Bellagio and it is the easiest way to get back to the strip.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NancyStree
Business
Napa, CA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Vdara

The staff was wonderful and helpful. The room was big nice and clean. The Hotel was all nonsmoking which we enjoyed. It was close to everything you would want. Yes we would go back there and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not eat at the Aria hotel food was nasty and over priced!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ni cki
Business
New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten
Dec 21, 2011

Best stay in Vegas ever!

This is an outstanding hotel with an outstanding motivated staff! We felt very pampered, even if I am very picky I couldn't find anything to complain. Start your day at the gym, they have great devises, try the champagne buffet at the ARIA and go to the pool at Vdara - amazing! Much more better than THEHotel at Mandalay Bay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Thai food go to the Lemongrass at ARIA or try the fish plate at American Fish!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Vegas Traveler
Business
Santa Monica, California
Dec 12, 2011

Had some confusion on my reservation

My reservation didn't appear in their hotel reservation system upon check-in which resulted in a long wait. I had to contact the hotel staff and this site to make sure I can get a room. I hope my next reservation will be better orchestrated with my next hotel choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DLN from Dallas
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 12, 2011

Weekend getaway with Girlfriend

We were pleasantly surprised !. The registration was easy and we became members of the M Life program while we were there. Location was great.........close to casinos but not all the noise of having a casino in the same building ! Our room was great and had a fantastic view of the city !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MattvdSande
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Dec 10, 2011

Terrific Hotel! Excellent service, room and hospitality!

I normally do not bother to give reviews but this time I was inclined to give the Vdara lots of praise. It was our first stay at this hotel and it was exceptional. The staff was very helpful and gave us a great room upgrade, beautiful view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was very spacious and extremely clean. Modern furniture and amenities as well as a large bathroom. Best of all the moment you walk in you are greeted by a wonderful smell. Its peaceful and very quite. No smoking and no casino means you can actually relax in Vegas. ( note, the casino and bars are only a few steps away in either the Aria, Cosmo or Bellagio. ) We can't wait to go back and Vdara will certainly be our future hotel of choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try American Fish in the Aria only a few steps away! Another great restaurant by Michael Mina!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itsapleasuretotravel
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 10, 2011

4th time in Vegas.

The staff is very professional, helpful, kind, polite, courteous and efficient. The room was clean and spacious. It wasn't as fancy as some other rooms I had previously stayed at, but if didn't have anything to compare it to I would have been impressed. I had a very pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMCB
Business
Utah, USA
Dec 9, 2011

quick trip

We had a wonderful 2 night stay, the only problem we had was that I called ahead and requested a crib, and they told me it would be in the room when we arrived. It wasn't, which wasn't a big deal, so I called down and asked to have one brought up, and they said they were sending someone up with one right then and would be there shortly. We waited for an hour or so (not specifically waiting for the crib, just letting our little one crawl around from being in the car all day) and no one had shown up, so we called again because we were leaving to go eat dinner, and when we came back it was there. It wasn't a "problem", but maybe some better communication on their part would have been nice. Beautiful rooms, VERY clean, and modern, a nice change from every other hotel. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Tone
Business
Sacramento, CA
Dec 7, 2011

$20

Very impressed with this hotel. I am not a high roller by definition, but I felt like one at this hotel. Awesome. My only complaint was the additional $20 dollars a day that I was not aware of until I checked out and its a charge to use the weight room and have the staff draw the blinds for you. Keep the weight room for $20 a day and I can draw my own blinds. But all and all, a great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

CVS sells alcohol and you can drink in public at Vegas. Nuff said

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaun A.
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Great Experience

Great Fun. Good Deal with $100 Crystalis Gift Card. Great Service and a great room. The staff was friendly and speedy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top