$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
981 out of 981
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billyspaz
Business
Syracuse, NY
Nov 5, 2011

Wonderful get away

Room was GREAT ! Staff was wonderful, location is great... I liked that it was not a casino but we were a block away from them . The pool area is beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jokimon
Business
San Diego, Kalifornien, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Calm and clean!

I spent one weekend at Vdara Hotel and I had a lot of fun. The rooms were big and clean and we got a room on the 39:th floor with a magnificent view over the Bellagio. The pool was nice but small and the service by the pool could have been better. This is not a party hotel. The roomservice was really slow. We had to get a cable for the Audio System and it took almost one hour to get it. Otherwise really nice design and great atmosphere with nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Poolparty at Liquid club (Aria Resort). WOW. It was just great!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VegasRoller
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 1, 2011

Horrible smell!

Everything about the hotel was great... Except for the smell! Our room smelled like mold and mildew, possibly because of the washer/dryer unit in it. Housekeeping also told us that the smell was because they had shampooed the carpets but had not given them enough time to dry. The room was spacious, and the room I was in was a corner suite. So everything was great except the smell, which was so bad that we all had headaches. Worse was how they had acknowledged the smell and the cause but did nothing to move us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SB99
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Excellent Stay in Vegas

Enjoyed a nice weekend at Vdara. The staff was excellent and helpful. The smoke-free hotel was very clean and well appointed. Would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for large suites with beautiful views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

For those concerned about the fact that there is not a casino in the hotel - Aria is so close that it only takes about a minute to walk. Also, it's an extremely short walk to the Bellagio which is connected via a walkway.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Electra
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 29, 2011

It was an awsome experience

Very nice front desk people. Very clean room. Everything was excellent while I was staying there. If I have a chance to go to Vegas again, I would stay at Vdara again. Thanks guys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Haze at Aria

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rima Patel
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Oct 27, 2011

perfact couple getaway

Hotel was really clean and nice. this was an non smoking hotel. so it was an plus for us. this hotel don't have casino but ballagio and aria was just next to vdara. so not to far walk. hotel is located in perfect location. vdara had a tram system so didn't really had to walk alot. tram was connected with aria, ballagio, monto carlo and crystal. we had amazing time and it was perfact stay there. we cound't ask for anything better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We watch 2 shows there. one was KA. KA was amazing show. money was worth it. And another one was Blue moon. Blue moon was ok. I really didnt like it.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jules18
Business
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Awesome

Arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a friendly receptionist that ended up giving us a suite upgrade. The room was wonderful 270* view of Las Vegas. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Awesome experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
blondie16
Business
Streamwood, IL, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Enjoyed wedding weekend with family and friends

Hotel was nice but a little out of the way from activities, flight was uneventful and did not have the amenities that other airlines offer, would not be taking spirit airlines again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLC Scott
Business
SLC
Oct 24, 2011

Great place in Vegas!

No casino, no smoke, quiet. Very elligent and modern. I enjoyed the connection with the Bellagio. The rooms were fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tallblonde
Business
San Ramon, CA
Oct 24, 2011

Incredible hotel!!

Had a fantastic time in this hotel! The staff was phenomenal ...the view was fantastic!!! Great value for the money...I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top