$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
987 out of 987
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yenki
Family
N/A
Jun 3, 2015

family trip

Great service. The staffs are very kind and helpful. And there is early check-in available if there are rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christine L.
Family
San Leandro
Jun 3, 2015

I love it!!

Good: 1. The hotel is new, big, and clean, comes with a kitchen that has stove (Super cool!) 2. Quiet - we enjoy a hotel without casinos 3. Super reasonable price for weekdays trip 4. Free tram - operates 20 hours everyday 5. Free Valet parking - very nice and fast service 6. Wifi is very stable and fast Bad (Not really bad, but it would be prefect if they have the following suggestions): 1. Only have 1 king size bed available 2. A little bit far away from the strip, but acceptable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PAUL E.
Couples
Ypsilanti
Jun 2, 2015

Awesome CME trip

Stay was excellent with good customer service. Being our first time in vegas, the hota stay helped us alot with the directions and how to fine exciting entertainment. However, things were very expensive on the resort. I would definitely stay at the same hotel, but unsure if I will eat there though due to the high cost. Overall experience was however great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan S.
Single
Martinez
Jun 1, 2015

Wedding Party

Excellent hotel a bit pricey than others but excellent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Viaggi
Business
Westlake Village
May 20, 2015

Enjoyable stay

I've stayed at Vdara couple of times. I love the fact that this is a non-smoking and non-gambling hotel. Location is not perfect but proximity to Cosmopolitan and Mandarin Oriental as well as the high-end mall makes it good enough. Everything else about this place has been to my liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vdara Rules

Great hotel. No casino a really good feature. Try the Aria buffet. Quiet, tranquil hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny N.
Couples
N/A
May 14, 2015

Fantastic birthday trip

My stay was over the top at this hotel and probably one of my best experiences while in vegas. When I arrived we had asked if we could get a higher level room for me and the receptionist let me know that they are out of the basic rooms at that point. She proceeded to ask me what I was there for and my gf and I replied that it was for my birthday. She walked away for a minute to have a conversation with someone and came back to let me know that they upgraded me to the city corner suite. At the moment I wasn't excited or anything until we got to our room. Oh..My....God......The room was amazing...so amazing that I had to call back to the front desk to verify that this was a complimentary upgrade from the hotel. We had a dining room, living room, and full bath and shower with one of the most amazing views I have ever had. The hotel staff is amazing and I will be staying here again and will let all friends and family know where to stay as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maria t.
Couples
N/A
May 12, 2015

Awesome Stay

My husband and I first time in Vegas and it wont be the last time, this hotel was 5 star with great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie T.
Couples
North Las
May 12, 2015

Vdara true luxury

The staff, location, room cleanliness was all 100 amazing. Tha hotel is worth every penny spent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nero Y.
Friends
willow grove
May 4, 2015

Awesome trip with friends

This hotel is connected to the Bellagio via a walkway, which was a really convenient. It provided a nice shaded way towards the Strip. It's location is great and easy access to anywhere on the Strip. Even though there is no casino it didn't matter since it's sister hotel is right across the lobby area (shares same driveway). I really like how it was a smoke-free hotel, being a non-smoker, and amidst all the other smoking facilities it was like a breath of fresh air when we came back to the hotel. This was a girls trip with my friends and it turned out really well and we really enjoyed our stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top