$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
980 out of 980
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annamarie W.
Business
N/A
Apr 26, 2015

Great girls weekend

The hotel was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel has everything! We'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberta E.
Business
Reno
Apr 25, 2015

Best of both worlds in Vegas

Loved all the high tech amenities and facilities in our large room with a nice - also hi tech - kitchen. There is no casino so no smoke or craziness and confusion in entering the hotel and find the elevators to your room. The staff were hip while efficient and friendly. When I ask for extra lotion, boy did I get more and fast. Overall wonderful experience for a very reasonable room rate for 4 star comfort and treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patrice D.
Business
N/A
Apr 23, 2015

Wonderful time staying at the hotel

The Vdara more than met my expectations, I was impressed by the room size & style. I will stay here again on my next trip to Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry
Business
HOBOKEN
Apr 22, 2015

Great getaway

I came with two other friends for a getaway, and Vdara is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!! The only thing bothered me was their wifi - sometimes the signal was really bad in rooms. But frankly, who cares about wifi in the sin city???????????????? Just let the dogs out!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kiwicabrera
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Vegas Vacation

The hotel met and exceeded most of our expectations. The only issues we encountered were minor because we didn't receive facecloths one day and our cleaning service indicator was broken and we were interrupted on a few inconvenient occasions, other than that we couldn't ask for more. Very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yale H.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Great Vegas Experience

Great place to stay in Vegas if your looking for a great location and a place away from the long days vegas has. This hotel is smoke free and non gaming, it felt great to come back to a relaxed atmosphere after partying all day/night. This is our new spot in Las Vegas, a walk from Aria and Cosmo and right across the street from Planet Hollywood all of our favorite Casinos! Great Experience! Highly Recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexandre c.
Business
natal
Apr 12, 2015

vdara

Excelent hotel and assistance. If you choose pay more in order to have confort this hotel is what you are looking for. Attention! Is not right on the strip avenue but you can reach it just passing through Aria's cassino, pretty close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annapants
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 6, 2015

Top 3 hotels in Vegas

Simple: -pet friendly -super clean -modern design -friendly, prompt, professional staff -most green hotel on strip, they recycle -affordable -city center area -free spa slippers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly Z.
Business
San Jose
Apr 6, 2015

Girls Getaway

Vdara was a great experience, loved that there wasn't a casino below and that it was connected to both Aria and Belligo. The pool area was nice and work out room too. The amenities were also good and I really like the no smoking policy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chiang W.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

EDC Trip

Great Hotel. It has plenty of room like a Condo. The place is very clean and organized. The bed is comfortable and the kitchen is a great addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top