$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
1096 out of 1096
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bachelor party weekend
South Carolina
Apr 2, 2013

Excellent trip

Staff was very accommodating. Asked to get a high room once we checked in and put us on the 52nd floor. Rooms were great, beds were great, and had everything we wanted. Worst part was there wasn't a food court that close by like some of the other hotels if we wanted a cheap meal for lunch. But Monte Carlo was a 15 min walk away which had one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan S.
Business
Martinez
Jun 1, 2015

Wedding Party

Excellent hotel a bit pricey than others but excellent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Viaggi
Business
Westlake Village
May 20, 2015

Enjoyable stay

I've stayed at Vdara couple of times. I love the fact that this is a non-smoking and non-gambling hotel. Location is not perfect but proximity to Cosmopolitan and Mandarin Oriental as well as the high-end mall makes it good enough. Everything else about this place has been to my liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vdara Rules

Great hotel. No casino a really good feature. Try the Aria buffet. Quiet, tranquil hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny N.
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Fantastic birthday trip

My stay was over the top at this hotel and probably one of my best experiences while in vegas. When I arrived we had asked if we could get a higher level room for me and the receptionist let me know that they are out of the basic rooms at that point. She proceeded to ask me what I was there for and my gf and I replied that it was for my birthday. She walked away for a minute to have a conversation with someone and came back to let me know that they upgraded me to the city corner suite. At the moment I wasn't excited or anything until we got to our room. Oh..My....God......The room was amazing...so amazing that I had to call back to the front desk to verify that this was a complimentary upgrade from the hotel. We had a dining room, living room, and full bath and shower with one of the most amazing views I have ever had. The hotel staff is amazing and I will be staying here again and will let all friends and family know where to stay as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maria t.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

Awesome Stay

My husband and I first time in Vegas and it wont be the last time, this hotel was 5 star with great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie T.
Business
North Las
May 12, 2015

Vdara true luxury

The staff, location, room cleanliness was all 100 amazing. Tha hotel is worth every penny spent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lavonne u.
Business
N/A
May 11, 2015

awesome service employees were friendly and professional

lovely room very enjoyable friendly staff loved the bathroom spa quality

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nero Y.
Business
willow grove
May 4, 2015

Awesome trip with friends

This hotel is connected to the Bellagio via a walkway, which was a really convenient. It provided a nice shaded way towards the Strip. It's location is great and easy access to anywhere on the Strip. Even though there is no casino it didn't matter since it's sister hotel is right across the lobby area (shares same driveway). I really like how it was a smoke-free hotel, being a non-smoker, and amidst all the other smoking facilities it was like a breath of fresh air when we came back to the hotel. This was a girls trip with my friends and it turned out really well and we really enjoyed our stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annamarie W.
Business
N/A
Apr 26, 2015

Great girls weekend

The hotel was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel has everything! We'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberta E.
Business
Reno
Apr 25, 2015

Best of both worlds in Vegas

Loved all the high tech amenities and facilities in our large room with a nice - also hi tech - kitchen. There is no casino so no smoke or craziness and confusion in entering the hotel and find the elevators to your room. The staff were hip while efficient and friendly. When I ask for extra lotion, boy did I get more and fast. Overall wonderful experience for a very reasonable room rate for 4 star comfort and treatment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top