$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Tuscany Suites and Casino

3 stars
View map of 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tuscany Suites and Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
897 out of 897
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wiphawan
Business
La Mesa, CA
Aug 7, 2014

Great Place to Stay and very Relaxing!!

Nice place to stay in Vegas where you feel like your at home, and not a noisy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rosehhb
Business
Shingle springs
Aug 4, 2014

Awesome place for relaxation

I loved that the rooms weren't in a high rise building but rather in small 3 storiy buildings with senic sidewalks linking all to casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lama wama mom
Business
Upland
Jul 28, 2014

fab 48

Generally speaking the experience was positive. However, there was an instance when housekeeping came and picked up the dirty towels and inadvertently picked up a pair of swimming trunks. Several calls were placed to retrieve the trunks to no avail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Long Range Driver
Business
Tustin, California
Jul 15, 2014

Excellent family resort

This hotel is really quiet compared to many hotels on the strip. Very relaxed environment both in and surrounding the hotel. A pool that is great for kids. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
soccer rocker mom
Business
Vegas, Nevada
Jul 15, 2014

Great place and even better price !

The Tuscany suites are the best deal in Vegas. Large rooms, with a small kitchen and dining area. Very clean and a great place to gamble without the big casino vibe ! Me and my friends had a blast !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super saver extradonaire
Business
Palos verdes, California
Jul 13, 2014

Tuscany stay

The location is off the strip but still within walking distance. The room decor was dated. The hallway leading to the room was musty and smelled like rotten eggs. Also I arrived in Vegas at 2:30pm and they didn't have a room available, that's just unacceptable for a place like Vegas. My other complaint is that I could clearly hear the person in the room above me walking around. I will not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a small casino next to circus circus where you can get a large souvenir margarita for cheap

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveller in July
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 9, 2014

Rooms are good - shame the staff weren't more helpful

When we arrived, their computer system was down and they could not book us in, so we had to go away and come back later. When we did go back, they gave us our room card/key and neither card would let us into the room. I had to leave my wife stood outside our room while I had to take the long walk back to reception. Once I had told the same receptionist who initially served me that I could not get into my room, he said that he would have to programme two new cards and went into the back room. He came out and said that somebody was in the room re programming the card and served other guests. About 20-30 mins later, I enquirer as to what was happening and he said that it would be about 20 mins. How long doe it take to re program a key card? Not impressed. They eventually changed our room. The front reception staff are polite, but when you ask them a question, they seem unable to progress any further than the initial niceties of HELLO HOW ARE YOU? An example of this was about where the Maverick shuttle bus was to pick us up from their hotel. The receptionist was unable to answer and was very non committal surely they are there to try and help you. Putting my ordeal with the receptionist to one side, the rooms were a great size and very comfortable (when I managed to get into one).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbieee
Business
West Wendover, NV
Jun 30, 2014

Tuscany

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Was able to check in rapidly without waiting. The staff were very helpful. The hotel room was very roomy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Family resturant has very good meals. They are reasonably priced as well. Very good service too.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cal81traveler
Business
Olympic Peninsula
Jun 30, 2014

Nice but not extraordinary

The Tuscany is clean, well maintained and just slightly off the Vegas Strip making cab rides reasonable. It offers several restaraunts, a gift shop (expensive) a coffee cafe and a nice bar with live music. There are two pools. The main one with shade and sun and a lap pool and spa behind the fittness center. The downside; the coffee maker in the room is a single cup, nearly instant coffee quality. There is no room service, you have a refigerator but no microwave. They charge $10 per day per device for wi-fi after one device uses it for 24 hours. Keep your devices on airplane mode!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

At Harrahs you will find Toby Keith's "I Love This Bar and Grill". Resonably priced food (for the Strip) and live entertainment nightly. Watch out for the drinks. They automatically serve you a 32 oz for $19 unless told otherwise.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ramirez fam
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2014

Tuscany trip

Clean upscale casino. Pool has cabanas with service .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top