$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Tuscany Suites and Casino

3 stars
View map of 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tuscany Suites and Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
814 out of 814
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Magibbles
Business
Las Vegas nv
May 10, 2014

"Best hidden place"

Hotel check in was ok. We had three separate dates to check in due to time share and did all three days at once. ;). Had a problem with a cancelation booking and re-booking through an internet site, resort never received cancelation so good thing I had printed copies. Now our room or building, we wondered around the parking lots at 9:30 @ night trying to find our complex, finally way in the back corner. Door was jarred so bad it wasn't secure, elevator panel was ready to fall off and in our room nice kitchenette but never we had to bring our own things. The phones didn't work...what else can I say. It was nice to have the casino there and it was walking distance to strip. One more thing, it is a conference center make sure you find out what kind is going on before you book. We had "The Prime Timers", a group of 205 gay guys from all over that over took the whole place. Wasn't good, I saw more bare ... there than my husband did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything pretty much short distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ballymena
Business
las vegas
May 6, 2014

as we are seniors we found it to be excellent but would also recommend to our family

the staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel was very clean a shuttle bus to and from the airport would have been very helpful we gambled ,enjoyed the points for free food in the hotel we had a great time and will be back enjoyed the quietness of our hotel location and will use it again as it was only ten minute walk to the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AliKasia
Business
Indiana
Apr 26, 2014

Clean well designed

The staff are very friendly. The pool area is not very big but it is well designed and looks very big. There is enough space around the pool and it is easy to find some shadow under the palm trees...The rooms are big and clean. All in all it was the best deal for me in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
richandconnie
Business
Los Angeles, ca
Apr 26, 2014

vacation trip

Fast check in and check out. The room was very big, great value for what we paid. Really close to the strip and we had fun in the casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The strip is very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Perez04
Business
Miami Florida
Apr 24, 2014

Amazing hotel

very close to the good areas of the Vegas strip walking distance. Rooms are always clean and building smells refreshingly clean as well. I would definitely recomend this hotel and definitely come back to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ericasue
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 21, 2014

wonderful

This was our second stay at Tuscany. We chose this place again because it's beautiful, clean, friendly, and just off the strip enough to get away from the hustle and bustle, yet it's close enough to walk to your shows and events on the strip. The outdoor pool is wonderful, the cafe has great food for not much money, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PJ on tour
Business
CA, USA
Apr 14, 2014

Just OK!!

Location is OK, not far from city center. Big room and comfort but I found a bug in the restroom, then I have to move to other room immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debbieee
Business
West Wendover, NV
Apr 3, 2014

Tuscany

Very roomy rooms and clean the employees are very helpful and friendly. I have stay here several times and its always very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma babysitter
Business
Indpls, Indiana
Mar 30, 2014

Great hotel for family to stay.

The hotel is quite a walk from strip, but well worth it. Great pool and grounds. Rooms are huge and very very clean. Just the right size casino. Has three great places to eat and nice bar lounge. Everything you need off strip with quietness. Will tell all my friends going to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Marilyn's café open 24 hrs and great food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tcdlm
Business
skylover
Mar 25, 2014

Great hotel off the strip

Hotel was nice & clean, beautifully decorated. Rooms were very spacious. Definitely nice area & was quieter than being on the strip. Conveniently located about 10 minutes away from strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top