$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Tuscany Suites and Casino

3 stars
View map of 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tuscany Suites and Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
698 out of 698
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nosnikta
Business
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Sep 14, 2014

Best Deal Off Strip

Great large room, friendly staff , really good food and nice Casino are worth considering when booking in Las Vegas if you don't mind being off the srtip with the locals. About 10 minute walk to Belligio and Bally's . Think outside the box and stay at Tuscany Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caribbean Super Traveler
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 10, 2014

Better than expected

Hotel close to the strip, 3-5 minutes by car, quiet, safe and well-kept hotel. The offerings, like the wi-fi, pool and free parking were pretty good and convenient. Room was comfy, clean and pretty big. The only think we didn't like was the bed which was a bit firm for our liking but that's just a minor observation. The restaurants and cafe's were good and convenient, especially the Marilyn's Restaurant and Beachfront Cafe. The food at the Mexican Cantina Restaurant was decent but nothing to get excited about. Check-in and check-out were painless and fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the coffee at Marilyn's Restaurant and buy a better much bigger coffee at Beachfront Cafe, located inside the same hotel. Breakfast at Marilyn's is pretty big and can be shared.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Angie
Business
Fontana, California
Sep 4, 2014

Wonderful Stay

I enjoy staying at the Tuscany Suites. The rooms are extremely large and you don't feel closed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Domo Aragato
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 3, 2014

My Stay At Tuscany Suites & Casino

The Tuscany is great place to stay if you value having a spacious room, want to stay fairly close to the strip, and want to get the most bang for your buck. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and really appreciated the staff for being so helpful and welcoming. I always enjoy my stay at the Tuscany.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you plan on taking a taxi, try to arrive in the lobby a few minutes early so that you can request a taxi pick-up from the front desk.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ta daa
Business
California
Aug 26, 2014

Great room for great price

I happened to book this hotel while there was an awesome deal going on. For 57 a night and of course that extra 17 dollar resort fee, we had a lovely stay. The rooms were quite spacey and clean. It's located right off the strip, but still at a short walking distance. There was deposit fee charged upon arrival of a bit over 100 dollars(I don't remember the exact amount), but is returned within 1 to 3 business days after checkout. I didn't check out their casino, so I am only commenting on the great experience with the room and accommodating staff. Over all it was a relaxing and positive experience and I would definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robikristy
Business
Cedar Springs
Aug 26, 2014

Fantastic Hotel right off the strip

Great value, swimming pool was amazing and only a few blocks from the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Sign up for casino club cards...you'll get free gambling cash

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Orbie2
Business
NY
Aug 16, 2014

A quiet resort

A very nice quiet resort with tastefully furnished spacious rooms, and professional, courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lenmar
Business
Seal Beach, CA
Aug 11, 2014

Great accommodations!

Excellent service at check-in. Room was in building J. Great view and away from pool activity. Tuscany pool/lap pool well maintained. Good restaurants. Lounge with entertainment. About a 10-15 minute walk to the strip. Unfortunately no shuttle service available. Staff was resourceful regarding bus service to strip and downtown, Overall, very happy with the choice to stay there. Would definitely go beck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Had tickets to the Mob Museum. Well worth visiting. Bus stop to down town about a 5-10 min. walk. Took CX line. About a 30 min. trip. Also goes to Outlet Mall. Very modern buses. Few stops.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cunfusednlost
Business
Summerville, SC
Aug 8, 2014

Vegas Fun

We have stray there before and will do again. Nice and clean no problems what so ever. Was there for 7 days and enjoy it a lot. BIG rooms with nice beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food and great prices.

Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wiphawan
Business
La Mesa, CA
Aug 7, 2014

Great Place to Stay and very Relaxing!!

Nice place to stay in Vegas where you feel like your at home, and not a noisy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top