$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Tuscany Suites and Casino

3 stars
View map of 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tuscany Suites and Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
814 out of 814
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WI Packer Fan
Business
Wisconsin
Oct 13, 2014

Nice Place

We stayed at the Tuscany Suites and Casino and will say the rooms were very nice! My only complaints would be that being off the strip, getting a taxi was very tough and the main lobby area smelled of septic. Don't know if they had an issue but was not very pleasant. Staff was friendly. Would stay again if we were renting a car and staying in Vegas, otherwise somewhat inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GaryFromOmaha
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Oct 9, 2014

Comfortable and clean

Nice, quiet facility. Low rise individual buildings give it the look of a nice Southwest apartment complex or resort. Rooms are huge with sofa easy chairs, even a little kitchen facility. About a $10 taxi ride to some of the big strip casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mr ni9ce guy
Business
las vegas
Oct 1, 2014

mr nice guy

ok it was just ok all i can sat internet slow ,loud housekeepers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperDadNumeroUno
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 23, 2014

Vegas Trip

This hotel provided excellent customer service, very clean, great amenities, and is located a few blocks away from the Las Vegas strip! Definitely recommend if looking to stay off the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victor5
Business
silver spring, md
Sep 16, 2014

Family west trip

Nice and very confortable rooms, options for shower and bathtub, you can feel the same or better than your house!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nosnikta
Business
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Sep 14, 2014

Best Deal Off Strip

Great large room, friendly staff , really good food and nice Casino are worth considering when booking in Las Vegas if you don't mind being off the srtip with the locals. About 10 minute walk to Belligio and Bally's . Think outside the box and stay at Tuscany Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caribbean Super Traveler
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 10, 2014

Better than expected

Hotel close to the strip, 3-5 minutes by car, quiet, safe and well-kept hotel. The offerings, like the wi-fi, pool and free parking were pretty good and convenient. Room was comfy, clean and pretty big. The only think we didn't like was the bed which was a bit firm for our liking but that's just a minor observation. The restaurants and cafe's were good and convenient, especially the Marilyn's Restaurant and Beachfront Cafe. The food at the Mexican Cantina Restaurant was decent but nothing to get excited about. Check-in and check-out were painless and fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the coffee at Marilyn's Restaurant and buy a better much bigger coffee at Beachfront Cafe, located inside the same hotel. Breakfast at Marilyn's is pretty big and can be shared.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Angie
Business
Fontana, California
Sep 4, 2014

Wonderful Stay

I enjoy staying at the Tuscany Suites. The rooms are extremely large and you don't feel closed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Domo Aragato
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 3, 2014

My Stay At Tuscany Suites & Casino

The Tuscany is great place to stay if you value having a spacious room, want to stay fairly close to the strip, and want to get the most bang for your buck. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and really appreciated the staff for being so helpful and welcoming. I always enjoy my stay at the Tuscany.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you plan on taking a taxi, try to arrive in the lobby a few minutes early so that you can request a taxi pick-up from the front desk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ta daa
Business
California
Aug 26, 2014

Great room for great price

I happened to book this hotel while there was an awesome deal going on. For 57 a night and of course that extra 17 dollar resort fee, we had a lovely stay. The rooms were quite spacey and clean. It's located right off the strip, but still at a short walking distance. There was deposit fee charged upon arrival of a bit over 100 dollars(I don't remember the exact amount), but is returned within 1 to 3 business days after checkout. I didn't check out their casino, so I am only commenting on the great experience with the room and accommodating staff. Over all it was a relaxing and positive experience and I would definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top