$30 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Tuscany Suites and Casino

3 stars
View map of 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Tuscany Suites and Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
895 out of 895
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kiddsize
Business
New Orleans
Nov 22, 2014

Grsat hotel

Perfect if you need a hotel Ganga similar to an apartment all of the amenities were great and they have a nice gym

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kiddsize
Business
New Orleans
Nov 19, 2014

Great hotel

The room was massive basically has everything an apartment has except for a stove. The fitness center is really big and had everything I needed to workout! Def will be staying again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hsyou
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Nov 16, 2014

Good deal and close to the strip

This hotel is within walking distance to the strip without paying the higher fee compared to the similar hotels on the strip. There are swimming pool and fitness center too. Good deal! We will definitely consider to stay here in our next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The sea food buffet in Rio was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Turco MK
Business
Oc CA
Nov 14, 2014

Clean, comfortable & peacefulfull

Pleasant stay, convenient parking & friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mwsck
Business
uk
Nov 14, 2014

huge room

our room location c105 was great,biggest room I've ever been in,clean, well maintained,great beds,fridge and big bathroom with plenty of hot water. Slight aircraft noise,it did not bother us. The walk to the strip is reflected in the prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hvhcjddjhvj
Business
Edmonton Alberta
Nov 10, 2014

great hotel

I stay here often and the size of the room is huge...great staff and security keeps a close eye on the parking lot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Purp Reynolds
Business
Stockton, Ca
Nov 3, 2014

loved it

This is a great choice for a very sheek resort. I would recommend you give the Tuscany a shot and don't forget to hit the food court. I will be back to vegas just for this room I had

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The bar has live music Saturday

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kourosh
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 31, 2014

Fantastic hotel in best location

Very clean and friendly service personal in best location ckose to strip, highly recommended this hotel, thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
65 is not too old
Business
Smithfield, VA
Oct 22, 2014

Oasis in Vegas

Hotel is 3-4 blocks off the strip - a bit of a walk, but not bad in daylight. We were there to attend and support a softball tournament. The hotel offered a nice casino and three dining areas. The pool area is a welcomed oasis from the hustle-bustle of the strip. Unless you want to be smack dab in the middle of the Vegas "life", this is he place to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

For great fun - Freemont Experience. Lots of partying and "open-air" drinking. Take a cab there and back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Tuscany Suites and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ace484848
Business
dallas, tx
Oct 22, 2014

affordable trip

The hotel is clean. It is quiet since it's away from the strip. We stayed at building M which was a short walk from the main lobby. Next time I would request a room closest to the lobby. Took cabs most of the time and one taxi driver took "the long route" home which was not cool. I would stay at the Tuscany again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top