$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
406 out of 406
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Business
Tigard,or
Sep 2, 2013

Great off strip location

This is a wonderful non smoking all suite location. Extremely clean . Great for a family. Suite has three televisions and 2 showers. Walking distance to the strip with the mall across the street. Pool was adequate. Restaurant only fair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eschew Obsfucation
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 24, 2013

No Casino

I was surprised that this hotel did not have a casino, but that was fine with me because I did not go to Vegas to gamble. I was there to meet up with a friend from school that I had not seen for many years. I had been to Vegas before, so this time I just hung out in the hotel room for almost two days, had dinner with my friend at the restaurant downstairs, then left. My room on one of the upper-level floors was well-appointed, with a jacuzzi, refrigerator, small stovetop, and a TV integrated with the bathroom mirror. The hotel is next to the path of a freight train. The trains rumbled along until they were next to the hotel, at which point they used their rather loud air horns. And there were small helicopters that followed the same path over the hotel. The incessant humming of the helicopters, plus the train sounds, were annoying. But I probably would not have noticed if I had ventured out of my room during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chupa Chups
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Oct 11, 2013

Excellent stay

Great size room, clean, very nice. No restaurant in the hotel, menu is really limited in the bar, no vegetarian food available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin Man33
Business
Phila. PA
Oct 13, 2013

HOTEL w/ot Casino

Great staff, rooms and amenities The shuttle to the Las Vegas Strip a welcome and frequently used amenity Restaurant was average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IRON MAN and Babycakes
Business
Woodbridge, NJ
Oct 9, 2013

Very Nice Hotel

It was great,, very good hotel... Swimming pool was good and the spa was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leftmybabiesbehind
Business
Glendale, Arizona
Oct 29, 2013

Romantic getaway/Husbands Birthday & NHRA racing

We wanted a strip view,and actually thought we requested it with reservation. Anyways, we were accommodated with city view by the concierge, was kind and very professional, made our stay more enjoyable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo R
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 26, 2013

Very nice hotel

Great rooms, very spacious suites. Good location. Not loud and noisy and smelly like other hotels because there's no casino on site. Limited dining options on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dewind
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 2, 2013

Ms and Mr

I like it because no casino at the location. shuttle great help to go to Caesar Palace or Wyn. I wish they have more services going different location or others Casino at the strip. over all not bad for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnydaygo25
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 3, 2013

PERFECT LOCATION!

Let me start with the bad... The very first bad experience I encountered at the trump was when I called to ask the concierge what is the best way to get to the Monte Carlo because we had a show to catch. she said to take a public bus which is the cheapest and most economical...when I called valet and asked the same question they suggested we take a taxi...a bus in las vegas is NEVER a good idea...especially for people who do not live here. so...that was a turn off that their staff is in different pages. The front desk is also very SNOTTY and doesnt like to talk to their guests and rushes off the phone by saying "HAVE A GREAT DAY.!" in the middle of your question. Let me just remind you...that you are not the OWNER of the trump you work at the front desk and probably cant afford to stay there so STOP acting like your better. oh and...there this train that HONKKKKKKS while you sleep. that was annoying .... just like the front desk girls. The good... I love the valet guys!!!! KEVIN is the best and basically gave us the heads up on most of Las Vegas...he also consulted on the shuttle that goes to the Wynn and Ceasars palace which was super convienient and complimentary! The rooms were comfortable and had amazing views!! the bathtub was my favorite and the bed were sooooo comfortable!! BEST VALET GUYS EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Complimentary Shuttle drop off and pick up to the Wynn and Cesar's Palace!!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clim
Business
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Dec 7, 2013

TAKING TIME AWAY FROM WORK

PET HAIR ON FURNITURE. NO COFFEE OR TEA SUGAR IN THE ROOM. BUT WE CALLED AND THEY BROUGHT IT TO US. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE. HUGE BATHROOOM, AND BED. IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. HOUSE KEEPING WAS GREAT, AND VERY HELPFUL.. THE SHAMPOO AND SOAP SMELL VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top