$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 10, 2015 Check-out: Feb 12, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
364 reviews
Nationanl Sales Director

Enjoyed my stay. Excellent accommodations. Close to shopping. No smoking in the lobby or casino to... See full review

  • tcartervols
  • Jan 19, 2015
Trump in Style for a Las Vegas Christmas

Absolutely perfect for our needs on this trip. We reserved a One-Bedroom and a Suite. The rooms and... See full review

  • raffy
  • Jan 14, 2015
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $25 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: Wireless Wi-Fi throughout guestrooms and public areas; $25.00 credit towards qualifying spa services at The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Access to hotel fitness center; 10% discount on retail purchases at The Trump Store and The Spa at Trump; Two bottles of water replenished daily in guestroom; Coffee replenished daily in guestroom; Local and toll free calls; Daily newspaper delivery; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms. Beginning December 1st, the Trump Las Vegas pool and sun deck will be closed for annual maintenance and repairs.All work will be completed during normal daily business hours so as to avoid any disturbance to our guests' sleep schedules; however the pool and sun deck area will not be accessible to guests until all work is complete.Weather permitting, all work is scheduled be completed by December 14th with the pool area re-opening on December 15th.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedroom Corner Suite
Nothing beats the luxury of Trump hotels one-bedroom corner suite. Enjoy floor to ceiling views from every room in your private multi view suite. Bask in your sumptuous living areas, European-style wood paneled kitchenette and Italian marble bathroom.It's time for you to live the life too.Approximately 900 square feet,Family friendly, non smoking suite,Stunning views of the iconic Las Vegas Strip,Private entrance,Living area with sofa, LCD HDTV and queen sofa bed,Dining area,European style kitchen with appliances by Wolf, Bosch, and Sub Zero,Full second bathroom with shower,Master bedroom with king size bed,Italian marble bath with twin sinks, spa tub, separate shower In suite safe for storing personal items,Wireless internet with on site IT support,Luxurious bedsheets and plush down comforters and pillows,iHome music system
Studio - City or Strip View
The Studio Suites located at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering their suite, guests will be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from their floor-to ceiling windows. Guests will relish the premium bedding found in each Studio Suite including 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. Each Studio Suite features a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch.
One Bedroom City View or Strip View
The one-bedroom suites are each furnished with an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering the Italian marbled foyer, guests staying in the 64-story tower are immediately awestruck by the breathtaking bird's-eye view from high above the glorious Las Vegas Strip. Each one-bedroom suite features a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, flat screen plasma and an adjoining European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. The spacious master bedroom features the inviting Trump signature sleep system by Stearns & Foster which is adorned with 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets and feather/down comforters and pillows. Each master bathroom is generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
A stunning two-meal restaurant, located in the lobby level of the spectacular Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, DJT is a sensational culinary journey through cuisines of the new world set in an intriguing fine-dining yet relaxed Las Vegas environment.
H2(EAU)
A poolside bar & bistro, called H2(EAU), serves lunch daily. H2(EAU) consists of a Mediterranean & Neo-Japanese inspired cuisine, within a relaxed pool side buzz/atmosphere. A full bar is also offered.
In-Suite Dining
24 hour room service is available. The style of services is structured with a strong sense of restaurant quality & sophisticated comfort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (364)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 364
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Florida
Mar 5, 2011

Fabulous accomodations excellent service

My visit to Las Vegas was primarily for a friend's surprise birthday party. As a non-smoker, light gambler, I could not have chosen a better hotel than Trump Intl. Throughout my 4 night stay, the customer service was outstanding and the courtesy shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasar's Palace was an added bonus since most of my friends were staying at the Wynn. My studio city-view room was fabulous! It felt like I was coming back home every evening. Thank you Trump International Hotel staff for a wonderful Vegas experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several wonderful restaurants within short walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
30 and fabulous
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Oct 24, 2011

Affordable Elegance

I went to Las Vegas for my 30th B-day on 21 OCT 2011. It's a gorgeous Hotel, with awesome staff. When I arrived I asked to get switched to a room with a view of the strip, and they we glad to do it at no additional charge. The food was delicious, especially since you can get it delivered to your room 24/7. The bed was super comfortable, and the bathroom fabulous! The complementary shuttle service will drop you off and pick you up at Cesar's palace every 15 min. Otherwise, you can take a cab if you need to get somewhere in a hurry. It's never overcrowded, and it's quiet, so you can sleep! Overall, I would definitely stay there again for my next trip. It's just so beautiful. Just remember to coordinate an hour ahead for a shuttle to the airport. Thank you Trump hotel for making my first trip to Vegas unforgettable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VanderPump4
Business
Atlanta
Mar 6, 2012

Best Hotel in Vegas. Went to them all

Nothing bad about this spot, Just wish they had a mini bar inside the room but hey when u have 24/7 room service you are good to go. Mr. Trump well done.. One of the best 5 star hotel rooms Ive seen...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Merry Widow
Business
Brandon, Vermont
Sep 16, 2012

Short and Sweet

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism offered by the staff. Everyone from the concierge to the maids were friendly and helpful. Even the doormen were accommodating! Beautiful room and view and it was a wonderful hotel in general. I would definitely stay there again. The hot tub was an added bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bergendahl
Business
Japan
Oct 10, 2012

Worth the Wait

Being in Las Vegas without having to deal with the casino atmosphere is great. Trump Tower is laid out for the convienence of the vacationer. Gym/Spa/Pool on the second level, Nice Restaurant next to pool. Room is magnificent, spa tub and 'electronic mirror' complete the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The $8 beers start to mount up. If you just want to have a six pack in your room without paying the $8 it costs you at the main floor convienence store I would suggest walking/driving to the Rivera Hotel and using the Liquor Store on the corner. $8 will get you a nice 12 Pack. Just a thought!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.J. From Detroit
Business
Detroit , Michigan
Feb 19, 2013

Great getaway

Great view, everyone was nice and I plan to visit again.... Thanks mr trump

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.... Sweeeet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
Business
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muratto
Business
Hong Kong
Apr 6, 2014

Great hotel but no theme if thats your thing

The hotel is perfect. Very clean with great staff and service quality. It does not have a "theme" though if that is your thing. I loved it as i could stay here a d see the strip and the hotels with themes like Luxor, the venetian etc. no casino in the hotel but that also does not matter. The whole town is awash with those...definitely recommend it. It also is right across the mall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guest from Houston
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 3, 2011

luxury as it could only be

I had a studio room with Trump. The size and comfort of it was above of my expectations. I also liked quite environment of the hotel, since there were no casinos there. I came to the town not for gambling and it was very important for me to stay in a nice luxury environment. The service was absolutely perfect. I will go to Trump again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top