$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 15, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
463 reviews
amazing View

We could not be happier with our experience at the Trump. The staff were amazing and even upgrade... See full review

  • Kimberly hairstylist
  • Jul 21, 2014
Grat family hotel.

Excellent choice for not gambling Hotel. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent Hotel... See full review

  • The Family budy
  • Jul 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (463)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 463
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
30 and fabulous
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Oct 24, 2011

Affordable Elegance

I went to Las Vegas for my 30th B-day on 21 OCT 2011. It's a gorgeous Hotel, with awesome staff. When I arrived I asked to get switched to a room with a view of the strip, and they we glad to do it at no additional charge. The food was delicious, especially since you can get it delivered to your room 24/7. The bed was super comfortable, and the bathroom fabulous! The complementary shuttle service will drop you off and pick you up at Cesar's palace every 15 min. Otherwise, you can take a cab if you need to get somewhere in a hurry. It's never overcrowded, and it's quiet, so you can sleep! Overall, I would definitely stay there again for my next trip. It's just so beautiful. Just remember to coordinate an hour ahead for a shuttle to the airport. Thank you Trump hotel for making my first trip to Vegas unforgettable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, Tx
Jul 14, 2011

Speaks for Itself

This hotel always does what is needed by me . If I decide to gamble, take in a show, relax, or do some shopping, this is the perfect place. One of the things I loved most of all, is when I was dropped off by the shuttle, One of the passengers asked, Who is staying here? When I stepped forward, I got the feeling that I was staying at the BEST. Thanks The Doc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elite55
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 2, 2014

Great Stay

The Trump was right across the street from the mall and about 10 minutes (walking) from the strip. The staff was courteous and my room was exquisite. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

El Segundo...Great Mexican Food...About 10 minutes away (Walking)

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guest from Houston
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 3, 2011

luxury as it could only be

I had a studio room with Trump. The size and comfort of it was above of my expectations. I also liked quite environment of the hotel, since there were no casinos there. I came to the town not for gambling and it was very important for me to stay in a nice luxury environment. The service was absolutely perfect. I will go to Trump again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
NYC
Aug 15, 2011

Really Impressed!

The rooms were spacious and very clean. I was really impressed with the staff. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Special kudos to the bell and concierge desk made sure my car was booked and ready. I did not feel the need to double confirm anything. The pool was well maintained and very relaxing - would have loved if it was open just a tad later though. Service at the pool was top notch! I also had a massage that was amazing, faclities were clean but the hallways could use a little touch-up. Would return for sure - it's nice to be in a non-smoking, non-smoking facility!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guest from Houston
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 3, 2011

luxury as it could only be

I had a studio room with Trump. The size and comfort of it was above of my expectations. I also liked quite environment of the hotel, since there were no casinos there. I came to the town not for gambling and it was very important for me to stay in a nice luxury environment. The service was absolutely perfect. I will go to Trump again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Mar 31, 2011

Great hotel.

The Trump International in Las Vegas is hands down, a great choice. The staff was extremely helpful upon arrival. The room came equipped with up to date technology, features and classy finishes. The gym is nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is also a shopping area right across from the hotel entrance.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Mar 31, 2011

Great hotel.

The Trump International in Las Vegas is hands down, a great choice. The staff was extremely helpful upon arrival. The room came equipped with up to date technology, features and classy finishes. The gym is nice as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is also a shopping area right across from the hotel entrance.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top