$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
330 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 330
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Segment
tallahassee
Jan 4, 2014

Better than expectation

Trump's staff are the best I have ever seen. Rooms are so clean and well equipped. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cape girardeau, mo
Aug 8, 2012

Loved it!

Beautiful room....great service. Would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jul 4, 2011

Couldn't be cleaner!!!

Trump hotel is awesome and clean! The location is great. It's right across the street the mall. They provide a shuttle which will take you to and from the center attractions on the strip like Caesars Palace. Staff is friendly,the concierge was very helpful and the beds were so comfortable! Oh and not to mention that the hotel is beautiful! Trump really went all out for his guests. Thanks rich guy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

FYI: Don't pay full price for any of the shpws or dining that the hotel have listed! Use the discount ticket booth across the street in the mall. You'll save a lot of money on your stay. ALso, try to get the daily bus pass as your primary means of transportation and avoid paying the taxis. The bus goes up and down the strip which will get you anywhere. Trust me you'll be glad you did.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sultrychic
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Really pleased with Trump international

From arrival the staff was friendly, accommodating and professional, my room was huge, super clean and the jetted tub was a nice added feature. Free shuttle service from the hotel to Cesar's palace made it easier to get around. The hotel is directly across from the mall and does not have a casino which made it nice and quiet for sleeping but a bit inconvenient to get to the strip. the pool was not so big but cabanas did not require a reservation and were free which is not the case for all hotels in vegas. This is quiet, luxury hotel, not the party type with multiple lounges and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

you can walk across to the mall and buy same day ticket for shows at generous discounted rates.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mamaye
Seattle, WA, USA
Aug 17, 2011

Amazing friends gataway

I have been to vegas several times and experience diffrent hotel and casinos.NOTHING compare to Trump.The location,staff,the cleanness of the room the dining experience......I can go on and on.I booked for 5 people and each one of us was very pleased and we're definatly coming back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisarobbie
Ottawa
Oct 14, 2013

Incredible Stay at the Trump

We friends and I had an incredible time here. The customer service at the Trump was the best I've ever seen. The hotel is gorgeous, new and clean. The pool is amazing and the staff are all incredibly friendly, helpful and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food they serve at the hotel food is amazing and very reasonably priced.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.N.
St Clair Shores, MI
May 9, 2011

Best vacation ever!!

Loved the hotel close to all the action but great to get away from it all and enjoy the non-gaming no smoking atmosphere, beautiful pool, spa. All the employees went out of there way to make my vacation unforgettable. My hats off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dey Dey
Riverside, California
May 25, 2014

Excellent customer service

I love staying at the Trump Towers. Everything is do clean there and room service us always available. I nothing but good experiences from my numerous stays at the Trump Towers. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josw
Houston,Tx
Oct 23, 2012

birthday present

I had a great time,everyone was so, nice.........,the room was so relaxing,and the pool area was nice....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I won money at the d bar

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vacationing Jackie
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Oct 16, 2012

Awesome getaway place, absolutely amazing!!!!

It was the best vacation. The hotel was amazing, the view of the strip was priceless. The room was very nice and clean. The hotel staff were so polite and helpful it was unreal. The valet staff were very professional and responded quickly to get our vehicle. They also provided good suggestions of where to go when we asked. The door man was also very polite and helpful. The hotel was very beautiful and very relaxing with no noise at all which was nice to not be exactly on the strip. I have stayed at every hotel chain in the last few years for business travel and personal, this has been the best hotel so far. I would recommend it to friends and family. and anyone else that asks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

All the best night life clubs are within walking distance and even if you had to many drinks you can walk back or take a taxi which is very inexpensive. You cannot go wrong with this one.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search