$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
338 reviews
Terrific room with a great view

We really enjoyed this hotel. And dog friendly. We will be back. See full review

  • BuckeyBrian
  • Dec 8, 2014
Great couples vacation

Really nice hotel with very friendly staff. The only downside for us was location, I would have... See full review

  • Chris in Atlanta
  • Dec 8, 2014
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $25 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: Wireless Wi-Fi throughout guestrooms and public areas; $25.00 credit towards qualifying spa services at The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Access to hotel fitness center; 10% discount on retail purchases at The Trump Store and The Spa at Trump; Two bottles of water replenished daily in guestroom; Coffee replenished daily in guestroom; Local and toll free calls; Daily newspaper delivery; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms. Beginning December 1st, the Trump Las Vegas pool and sun deck will be closed for annual maintenance and repairs.All work will be completed during normal daily business hours so as to avoid any disturbance to our guests' sleep schedules; however the pool and sun deck area will not be accessible to guests until all work is complete.Weather permitting, all work is scheduled be completed by December 14th with the pool area re-opening on December 15th.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedroom Corner Suite
Nothing beats the luxury of Trump hotels one-bedroom corner suite. Enjoy floor to ceiling views from every room in your private multi view suite. Bask in your sumptuous living areas, European-style wood paneled kitchenette and Italian marble bathroom.It's time for you to live the life too.Approximately 900 square feet,Family friendly, non smoking suite,Stunning views of the iconic Las Vegas Strip,Private entrance,Living area with sofa, LCD HDTV and queen sofa bed,Dining area,European style kitchen with appliances by Wolf, Bosch, and Sub Zero,Full second bathroom with shower,Master bedroom with king size bed,Italian marble bath with twin sinks, spa tub, separate shower In suite safe for storing personal items,Wireless internet with on site IT support,Luxurious bedsheets and plush down comforters and pillows,iHome music system
Studio - City or Strip View
The Studio Suites located at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering their suite, guests will be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from their floor-to ceiling windows. Guests will relish the premium bedding found in each Studio Suite including 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. Each Studio Suite features a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch.
One Bedroom City View or Strip View
The one-bedroom suites are each furnished with an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering the Italian marbled foyer, guests staying in the 64-story tower are immediately awestruck by the breathtaking bird's-eye view from high above the glorious Las Vegas Strip. Each one-bedroom suite features a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, flat screen plasma and an adjoining European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. The spacious master bedroom features the inviting Trump signature sleep system by Stearns & Foster which is adorned with 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets and feather/down comforters and pillows. Each master bathroom is generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
A stunning two-meal restaurant, located in the lobby level of the spectacular Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, DJT is a sensational culinary journey through cuisines of the new world set in an intriguing fine-dining yet relaxed Las Vegas environment.
H2(EAU)
A poolside bar & bistro, called H2(EAU), serves lunch daily. H2(EAU) consists of a Mediterranean & Neo-Japanese inspired cuisine, within a relaxed pool side buzz/atmosphere. A full bar is also offered.
In-Suite Dining
24 hour room service is available. The style of services is structured with a strong sense of restaurant quality & sophisticated comfort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (338)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 338
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dearborn, MI
Mar 7, 2011

High Quality, New Hotel

The perfect hotel for the two of us, it was being build the last time we were in Las Vegas in 2007. Since we were staying a week, it was nice to have a complete kitchen and lots of storage areas. The king size bed was the best we've ever had. We don't gamble, so it was nice not to have a noisy and smokey casino there. We had a great time seeing impressive shows, taking fun tours and swimming in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 12, 2011

The best

This was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. If we ever decide to come again this hotel will be my first choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maggi b
Business
toronto
May 14, 2011

beautiful hotel

This hotel is beautiful but a little out of the way this was our first trip to Vegas and if we go back we would stay at a 5 star casino hotel in the middle of the strip and skip the car parking is a pain and if in the middle you have so much choice it is not needed having said that we used the car to go to the hoover dam were for$60 each we took a 10 minute helicopter ride over the dam (that dam helicopter company) well worth the money located on the highway just outside the dam Our favorite show was La Reve at the Wynn hotel amazing a little expensive but worth the money the best place to eat paris hotel any of many restaurants we had the best steak I have ever had on the patio at Mon Ami and crepes for breakfast breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

La reve at the Wynn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Baron
Business
Tokyo Japan
Apr 14, 2011

Good experience

The room was fantastic with a great view, free internet and other freebies. For only 30 $ we were able to upgrade to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Strip Burger restaurant: very good hamburgers and beers from all over the world on tap, reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianaP
Business
Utah, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Very happy stay at TRUMP Las Vegas!

I really and I mean REALLY enjoy this hotel from the moment I open my car's door, actually the staff did it for me! You really get what you pay for it. I even got more for what I pay for it on service, cleanliness, comfort, staff and location, everything was great! I'm very please there is not casino at this hotel so you really can enjoy the facilities without bumping every second with someone else. Also great decor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SusanD
Business
Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Oct 11, 2011

Honeymoon

Loved the Trump. Enjoyed that it was a newer non gambling hotel and just off the strip which took you away from the liveliness but just enough that it wasn't out in the middle of nowhere. Only downside is the resort charges which we were aware of but in reality used very little of the amenities that we were paying for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rotary
Business
Bayamón, Puerto Rico
Oct 26, 2011

Good couple getaway

Pretty good , but , needs some amenities. The breakfast is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk , plenty and good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Innfable
Business
Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Perfect

Loved it. We spent first night in Encore and decided to stay in Vegas one more night. We booked Trump hotel. I liked it. p.s. latest check out at 4pm!!!!Rocks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn Ann
Business
Austin, Texas
Oct 31, 2011

A great bargain

Our spacioius room was furnished with a refrigerator, cook top, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The bathroom was quire large with double sinks and a jacuzzi tub. A large seating area made our room very comfortable. Shuttle service to the Wynn and Forum Shops at Ceasar's provided conveneint transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bbrow
Business
Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
Nov 3, 2011

Great Stay

We were at Trump for 6 days and 5 nights and loved it. The service was great, staff friendly and helpful and the facility is absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It is alittle ways from the strip but close enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top