$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 19, 2014 Check-out: Nov 20, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
333 reviews
awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are... See full review

  • xavy
  • Sep 21, 2014
Very good stay

If you are looking for a great stay in a resort with luxury and zero commotion, Trump is your best... See full review

  • deepan s
  • Sep 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (333)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 333
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nataboo
Business
atl ga
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing Stay!

hotel was clean, staff amazingly friendly, the 54th floor the view was amazing our hotel was a few min away from strip...walking distance!! and the fashion show hotel is directly right across the street from the Trump doors. As for the reviews talking about the train noise, ask for a room furthest away from the train as I did! I visited the Spa and had a amazing visit there as well, only thing I was charged for a 32$ tip that I didn't know about until I paid but i'm sure that it was something I did not read that told me I would be automatically charged for tip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Albert 1542
Business
Palm Springs, California
Apr 7, 2014

Great place to stay

Everything was perfect the only thing that was missing was a CASINO! But as a hotel it's perfect trump style.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dearborn, MI
Mar 7, 2011

High Quality, New Hotel

The perfect hotel for the two of us, it was being build the last time we were in Las Vegas in 2007. Since we were staying a week, it was nice to have a complete kitchen and lots of storage areas. The king size bed was the best we've ever had. We don't gamble, so it was nice not to have a noisy and smokey casino there. We had a great time seeing impressive shows, taking fun tours and swimming in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 12, 2011

The best

This was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. If we ever decide to come again this hotel will be my first choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maggi b
Business
toronto
May 14, 2011

beautiful hotel

This hotel is beautiful but a little out of the way this was our first trip to Vegas and if we go back we would stay at a 5 star casino hotel in the middle of the strip and skip the car parking is a pain and if in the middle you have so much choice it is not needed having said that we used the car to go to the hoover dam were for$60 each we took a 10 minute helicopter ride over the dam (that dam helicopter company) well worth the money located on the highway just outside the dam Our favorite show was La Reve at the Wynn hotel amazing a little expensive but worth the money the best place to eat paris hotel any of many restaurants we had the best steak I have ever had on the patio at Mon Ami and crepes for breakfast breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

La reve at the Wynn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Baron
Business
Tokyo Japan
Apr 14, 2011

Good experience

The room was fantastic with a great view, free internet and other freebies. For only 30 $ we were able to upgrade to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Strip Burger restaurant: very good hamburgers and beers from all over the world on tap, reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianaP
Business
Utah, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Very happy stay at TRUMP Las Vegas!

I really and I mean REALLY enjoy this hotel from the moment I open my car's door, actually the staff did it for me! You really get what you pay for it. I even got more for what I pay for it on service, cleanliness, comfort, staff and location, everything was great! I'm very please there is not casino at this hotel so you really can enjoy the facilities without bumping every second with someone else. Also great decor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SusanD
Business
Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Oct 11, 2011

Honeymoon

Loved the Trump. Enjoyed that it was a newer non gambling hotel and just off the strip which took you away from the liveliness but just enough that it wasn't out in the middle of nowhere. Only downside is the resort charges which we were aware of but in reality used very little of the amenities that we were paying for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rotary
Business
Bayamón, Puerto Rico
Oct 26, 2011

Good couple getaway

Pretty good , but , needs some amenities. The breakfast is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk , plenty and good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top