$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
405 out of 405
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim Curtis
Business
London
Mar 22, 2013

Trump does it again

Its great, the room is out of this world and the staff very accommodating. Just 5 mins to the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Fashion Mall next door for eating

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matt College Student
Business
Evanston, IL
Apr 1, 2013

Great hotel

Got a 1 BR suite for 4 guys on Spring Break. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
star
Business
los angeles
Apr 4, 2013

Such a great time

It was such a great stay in Vegas! The room was clean and comfortable, I didn't even want to leave!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Constantin Ion
Business
Bucharest
Apr 20, 2013

Excellent stay

As seniors and not interesting in gambling we purposely looked for a good hotel without casino. Our choice proved to be a good one because everything was ok. Excellent accommodation, nice staff, good restaurant for decent money. We enjoyed the gorgeous scenery of Grand Canyon and the sightseeing tour of Las Vegas with its attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmichael
Business
Grand rapids Michigan
Apr 25, 2013

Best in Vegas

We have tried several hotels in Vegas. The trump is the very best overall by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Burgers and fries for lunch at stripburger

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Perfect one
Business
Chicago
Jun 1, 2013

Honeymoon

It is the best hotel we ever stay at this is our 6th time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shoping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yooo
Business
California
Jun 20, 2013

TRUMP

Fantastic hotel...everything was perfect. The room, service, and amenities was ideal. The hotel is slightly off-strip, but by no means did that take away from the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk through the mall to get to the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
Business
TAMPA FLORIDA
Aug 8, 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bride's Mom Karen D
Business
Cleveland , Ohio
Aug 12, 2013

Trump was Terrific

Loved the Trump hotel for our stay in Vegas. Non-smoking environment, calm and total comfort at its best. The pool had a wonderful breeze everyday with cool water that was crystal clear. Afternoons were delightful with refreshments & lunch/snack items for purchase, as we lounged poolside before our nights on the strip. A definite return trip is planned. The free shuttle to Wynn and Cesar's palace was quick and simple making our stay delightful and easy to travel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall was right across the street and has all you would need from 1/2 price tickets to shows to gifts for those back at home. Great shopping too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top