$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
458 reviews
Luxry and comfort

The hotel and the room amentities were amazing. We had such a great rest ontheir bed. We were lucky... See full review

  • CindyO
  • Jul 4, 2014
Great Stay

The Trump was right across the street from the mall and about 10 minutes (walking) from the strip.... See full review

  • Elite55
  • Jul 2, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (458)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
458 out of 458
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mobile, AL.
Feb 15, 2011

Great Stay!

Second time staying in Vegas and decided to try the Trump International hotel. We had the smaller suite and it was very spacious for two. There was a kitchenette, jacuzzi tub with jets,tv in the bathroom. There was also a couch with a pull out bed as well. The hotel is non smoking and no casino which we didn't mind. The hotel is very clean and smells great. the hotel is located just a couple blocks off the street,but there isa complimentary shuttle that takes you to Ceasar's and Wynn. The fashion show mall is directly across the street. Will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TopRef
Business
Westchester, NY
Jun 21, 2011

excellent!

What an excllent experience! I thoroughly enjoyed the room and the service. The hotel was nice and quiet and I especially liked the fact that it was non-smoking. Will definetly stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aurora, il.
Jul 10, 2011

the best service and location.

Hotel is very clean and the amenities were perfect. From working out to spa and pool services we were happy to stay there. Love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The strip and the mall.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2011

Excellent Hotel, Close to Everything

Great hotel facility with great service. Rooms very comfortable with a winning design. Large bathrooms, very comfortable beds. Flat screen TV's and cable music add to a wonderful environment. A short walkable distance off The Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of dining, entertainment, and casino options a short walk or cab ride away.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Perfect one
Chicago
Jun 1, 2013

Honeymoon

It is the best hotel we ever stay at this is our 6th time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shoping

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guest from Houston
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 3, 2011

luxury as it could only be

I had a studio room with Trump. The size and comfort of it was above of my expectations. I also liked quite environment of the hotel, since there were no casinos there. I came to the town not for gambling and it was very important for me to stay in a nice luxury environment. The service was absolutely perfect. I will go to Trump again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilooz
Miami. FL
Jul 3, 2011

GREAT HOTEL

The hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 26, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

It was a business trip. The Location is near to Las Vegas Blvd. The hotel was extremely Graet. I like trump swimming pool. I will arrange a special vacation trip to Las Vegas enjoying Trump Int'l Hotel. Trump will be my favorite lovely hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super tubby
manassas, virginia
Oct 31, 2012

trump for president

wonderfull, stuck in vegas because of hurricane sandy, and the staff here could'nt have been more helpfull with extending my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Jun 7, 2011

Trump with Jump

First time here after seeing it many times on other trips to Vegas. Initial impression was that this is comparable to any of the other high end offerings, just much less frantic. Lobby was as expected and there was NO LINE to check in. Talked to the VERY PLEASANT and efficient person at check in and told her i was scheduled to do the Stratosphere jump the next morning. She told me she had done it and gave me a bit of extra confidence to actually go through with it. She also gave me the complimentary upgrade. The room was SPECTACULAR. One bedroom with full kitchen, enpormous master bath and second bathroom off of the living aread with a shower. We have stayed in suites at Four Seasons, THE Hotel and Encore (all perfectly acceptable) and this was just a bit better. Didn't eat at the hotel, had unhurried, relaxed drinks in the lobby bar without the constant din of a casino nearby. While some have complained about the distance to the strip it really isn't that far considering other distances in vegas. We walked across the street to Nordstrom and went through the Fashion Show mall to get to the strip opposite Wynn. From here we can access anything Vegas related and still return to our oasis of sanity at Trump. BTW, did the Stratosphere jump and told everybody i ran into for the next 2 days that i had just jumped off of a building, pretty cool. Overall, highly recommended from a VERY particular reviewer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show is not quite as high end as the newer places near Aria but has a very acceptable range. Second recommendation is Hugo's Cellar for a taste of old-style Las Vegas. You have to go through a smokey, worn casino but get a very nice traditional dining experience as a reward.

Back to menu Return to top