$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim Curtis
Couples
London
Mar 22, 2013

Trump does it again

Its great, the room is out of this world and the staff very accommodating. Just 5 mins to the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Fashion Mall next door for eating

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matt College Student
Friends
Evanston, IL
Apr 1, 2013

Great hotel

Got a 1 BR suite for 4 guys on Spring Break. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Constantin Ion
Couples
Bucharest
Apr 20, 2013

Excellent stay

As seniors and not interesting in gambling we purposely looked for a good hotel without casino. Our choice proved to be a good one because everything was ok. Excellent accommodation, nice staff, good restaurant for decent money. We enjoyed the gorgeous scenery of Grand Canyon and the sightseeing tour of Las Vegas with its attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmichael
Couples
Grand rapids Michigan
Apr 25, 2013

Best in Vegas

We have tried several hotels in Vegas. The trump is the very best overall by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Burgers and fries for lunch at stripburger

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Perfect one
Couples
Chicago
Jun 1, 2013

Honeymoon

It is the best hotel we ever stay at this is our 6th time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shoping

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
Family
TAMPA FLORIDA
Aug 8, 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bride's Mom Karen D
Family
Cleveland , Ohio
Aug 12, 2013

Trump was Terrific

Loved the Trump hotel for our stay in Vegas. Non-smoking environment, calm and total comfort at its best. The pool had a wonderful breeze everyday with cool water that was crystal clear. Afternoons were delightful with refreshments & lunch/snack items for purchase, as we lounged poolside before our nights on the strip. A definite return trip is planned. The free shuttle to Wynn and Cesar's palace was quick and simple making our stay delightful and easy to travel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall was right across the street and has all you would need from 1/2 price tickets to shows to gifts for those back at home. Great shopping too!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Single
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica Laycock
Family
Villa Hills, Ky
Sep 19, 2013

excellent staff

The staff, from housekeeping to shuttles, front desk security all staff were excellent! Family had x4 rooms for my Mom's wedding. How wonderful it was because of the staff and the place is beautiful, as you would expect from the Trump family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RhodeIsanders25
Couples
Rhode Island
Sep 20, 2013

Trump Las Vegas

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Trump Tower in Las Vegas in September 2013. We were very impressed by the size and quality of our room and the furnishings. Beautiful bathroom and wood work in the main room. The hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. We liked that this hotel did not have a Casino on the premises. We stayed on one of the highest floors and the view was spectacular. We would recommend the Las Vegas Trump Tower without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top