$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gussy
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 14, 2011

wonderful getaway

smokefree, wholesome, noncasino atmosphere. Safe, clean, beautiful surroundings. Pool was wonderful outside even in cool weather. We will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nordstrom Cafe. Just across street from Trump Hotel. Great, inexpensive food. Ate there every day.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MJW2012
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Solo Trip

Had an amazing time! Traveled without my significant other so a safe location and attentive staff were very important to me. The service was excellent and the decor is fabulous. If you are looking for an upscale, classy, non-casino based hotel on the strip, look no further than the Trump. You won't be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The shuttles to the Wynn and Caeser's Palace are very convenient and definitely a value-added amenity.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zundel
Business
Marin County, California
Feb 6, 2012

Great way to celebrate 50 years of marriage

Stunning hotel and the most personable, friendly staff from the moment you arrive. Hotel was filled to max and 2 of the bell staff remembered our names the day we left. Had a wonderful dinner at DJT, a great sandwich at bar and great breakfasts in our room. Loved the fact that it didn't have a noisy casino. Lovely, well appointed rooms with a great view. Would not stay anywhere else in Las Vegas in future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nordstroms accross the street has the most beautiful shoe department.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly Boo
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Absolutely LOVED this Hotel!

I had a wonderful experience at The Trump! The hotel was elegant, modern, and clean! The staff were helpful and friendly. And, there's Fashion Mall across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LenK
Business
Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Feb 17, 2012

Classy and quiet

Beautifully appointed rooms that are spacious clean and modern. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
L Radio
Business
Cleve, Ohio
Mar 4, 2012

Great Business Hotel

This hotel is always my choice when there are conventions at the Sands Expo. (approx 15 minute walk). Far enough away from the Strip to keep me focused on my trip, but close enough when I need a break. The Hotel Room and bathroom are pure luxury and on par in quality to the likes of Bellagio or the Venetian. For me, its a refuge from the constant sound of slot machines and the commotion of all the retail stores within a hotel complex. The resort fee is easily offset by a morning bagel and a few beers at the hotel. Complimentary water bottles and coffee in my room is always a nice touch and someday I will find the local supermarket so I can use the fully functional kitchen. I feel a little silly calling a Trump Hotel great value..but I will!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VanderPump4
Business
Atlanta
Mar 6, 2012

Best Hotel in Vegas. Went to them all

Nothing bad about this spot, Just wish they had a mini bar inside the room but hey when u have 24/7 room service you are good to go. Mr. Trump well done.. One of the best 5 star hotel rooms Ive seen...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BassMan101
Business
MN
Mar 22, 2012

Great Hotel

Upgrade to next level. Better than a timeshare with kitchen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JGDr.
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

Upon arrival at this attractive, and elegant hotel we were treated extremely well. The service at the check in desk was exceptional. I could not ask for a greater welcome. Our room was located on the 59th floor with a beautiful view of the Vegas strip. The room was absolutely spectacular with top of the line appliances, a elegant marble bathroom with a huge jacuzzi and a spacious shower. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel had a free shuttle that took us to either the Wynn hotel or the Caesar's Palace mall. Also, because this hotel doesn't have a casino the lobby was smoke free. We will definitely stay at the Trump International again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dining we prefer the buffets. The Wynn has a marvelous buffet with delicious King Crab legs, huge shrimp and many other delicacies. The Cosmopolitan "Wicked Spoon" was also memorable with its different but wonderful menu. The deserts were beyond any other restaurant. Unfortunately the Paris buffet was mediocre. Their crab legs were worthless and shrimp was pitiful. I remember it being very good years ago. Not now.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel M
Business
Clearwater, FL, USA
Mar 27, 2012

classy

we experienced excellent service from all the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top