$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
406 out of 406
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sultrychic
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Really pleased with Trump international

From arrival the staff was friendly, accommodating and professional, my room was huge, super clean and the jetted tub was a nice added feature. Free shuttle service from the hotel to Cesar's palace made it easier to get around. The hotel is directly across from the mall and does not have a casino which made it nice and quiet for sleeping but a bit inconvenient to get to the strip. the pool was not so big but cabanas did not require a reservation and were free which is not the case for all hotels in vegas. This is quiet, luxury hotel, not the party type with multiple lounges and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

you can walk across to the mall and buy same day ticket for shows at generous discounted rates.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StephenG
Business
South Pasadena
Oct 23, 2011

Wow, What a Difference

We moved from Ceasars because we weren't happy with the small room there. This place is new, clean and right across the street is the Fashion Show Mall. High level of security at night, the check everyone and make sure they have a key card. We stayed on the 58th floor with the desert view. The standard room had a jacuzzi, living room area with sofa, small kitchenette and floor to ceiling windows. They have a $20 "resort fee" that includes internet wifi, workout room and bottled water. Overall cost of room is still a great value . In the morning, they have a small but complete breakfast buffet with fresh omelets and anyway you want eggs. No casino here so it is great for families. Dogs allowed too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Picassos at the Bellagio. Ask for outdoor terrace sitting and enjoy the fountain show.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
30 and fabulous
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Oct 24, 2011

Affordable Elegance

I went to Las Vegas for my 30th B-day on 21 OCT 2011. It's a gorgeous Hotel, with awesome staff. When I arrived I asked to get switched to a room with a view of the strip, and they we glad to do it at no additional charge. The food was delicious, especially since you can get it delivered to your room 24/7. The bed was super comfortable, and the bathroom fabulous! The complementary shuttle service will drop you off and pick you up at Cesar's palace every 15 min. Otherwise, you can take a cab if you need to get somewhere in a hurry. It's never overcrowded, and it's quiet, so you can sleep! Overall, I would definitely stay there again for my next trip. It's just so beautiful. Just remember to coordinate an hour ahead for a shuttle to the airport. Thank you Trump hotel for making my first trip to Vegas unforgettable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rotary
Business
Bayamón, Puerto Rico
Oct 26, 2011

Good couple getaway

Pretty good , but , needs some amenities. The breakfast is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk , plenty and good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn Ann
Business
Austin, Texas
Oct 31, 2011

A great bargain

Our spacioius room was furnished with a refrigerator, cook top, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The bathroom was quire large with double sinks and a jacuzzi tub. A large seating area made our room very comfortable. Shuttle service to the Wynn and Forum Shops at Ceasar's provided conveneint transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bbrow
Business
Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
Nov 3, 2011

Great Stay

We were at Trump for 6 days and 5 nights and loved it. The service was great, staff friendly and helpful and the facility is absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It is alittle ways from the strip but close enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Innfable
Business
Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Perfect

Loved it. We spent first night in Encore and decided to stay in Vegas one more night. We booked Trump hotel. I liked it. p.s. latest check out at 4pm!!!!Rocks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nightmoi
Business
Bellevue, WA
Nov 15, 2011

Beautiful Non-gaming Hotel

The Trump has a wonderful location looking right down the stip. It is across the street from Nordstroms (Fashion Show Mall) and a short walk (or free shuttle ride) to other casinos on the strip. We were on the 59th floor. The room was beautiful, with a kitchen, plenty of storage, great bathroom and incredible view. Internet is included. Valet parking is included. There was NO CIGARETTE SMOKE anywhere in the hotel, which is rare in Las Vegas. The pool is open year round. We had great breakfasts at the restaurant. Our only complaint was with the business center, which was pretty stark. The front desk staff faxed something for us without charge however after we were unable to get the expensive fax in the business center to work . We would certainly recommend this hotel. Kids and pets welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shakes and burgers at Stripburger.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vulgr
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Comfortable without the crowd!

The staff could not have been nicer, no matter the time of day or night. It was easy to reach without driving on the strip and just across the street from the fashion mall, where we could get our starbucks in the morning. It felt like a bit of normalcy after we had our fill of the casino noise. Definitely plan to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

4 restaurants attached to the fashion mall made for great options without having to cab it home.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Redwing
Business
Rock Springs, WY 82901, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Rock-n- Roll 1/2 marathon

I appreciated the attention to details; staff walking you to the elevator; no gaming in the lobby; no smoking; and the general atmosphere. The jet tub felt great after the race- room service was quick!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top