$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
412 out of 412
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lfsl4
Business
Home
Jul 10, 2012

Trump tower

It was a great experience. Exactly what I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trump tower

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ryanandeve
Business
Iowa
Jun 16, 2012

Quiet for Vegas

My husband and I went to Vegas for the first time and stayed at Trump. We were excited that it would offer us a quiet retreat from the Vegas chaos. Although the location is not horrible it does add those extra steps that can be tiring after wandering around all day. We did take utilize the shuttle a few times and that helped! The staff was always helpful, friendly and professional. We took advantage of the room service one morning and ate by the pool a second. Although the offerings were limited the food was good. Our room was very spacious and I fell in love with the giant soaking tub. As other reviewers have stated the room did show some wear and tear but it was not run down by any means. The room did not have a hair dryer so I was relieved that I had decided to pack mine. Many people commented on the train noise. Although I heard it one night it was only because I was already up, never noticed it again. The pool area was small and music a little loud (guess I am getting "old"). However we never had trouble getting lounge chairs, an umbrella and service from the wait staff. We had an enjoyable experience here but due to the off the beaten path location we'd have to think real hard about staying here on a return visit to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JC Joe
Business
New Jersey
Jun 20, 2012

Trump Hotel

From start to finish, we had a great experience. The hotel and room were great. Our only minor feedback was that the room was not ready in time. We would return to the hotel on our next venture to Vegas. Thank you for making this a memorable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Milos! You must go for a great dinner and experience. It is at the Cosmo Hotel.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AUandRM
Business
Tokyo, Japan
Jun 12, 2012

Fabulous place to stay, and quite!!

Though it is located a little far from the strip, it's only a couple minute walk. Since there is no casino in Trump hotel, it is quite, and you feel you're "home". The room was clean, relaxing, but somehow there weren't any toothbrushes... Maybe it was mistaken? Anyway, it was great to stay here!! Will choose again if I visit Las Vegas :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The show for free, "The Sirens of TI" at Treasure Island was great!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
judithlynn
Business
arroyo grande, california
Oct 15, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

good location, good value, good service, good food. Would and have recommended to friends. Trump also offers free shuttle service to the Wynn and Caesars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out prices first at some of the fancier hotel restaurants.They may be way more pricey than they should be, for good, but not great food.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
impossible
Business
Dallas
Oct 18, 2012

GREAT hotel

Excellent hotel, great view of the strip (if you're on that side), rooms are large, include upscale kitchenette, service was 5 star throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street into the mall, downstairs to the ABC store to buy milk, bananas, etc for breakfast in your room.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ebdad
Business
McKinney, Texas
Dec 10, 2012

Nice birthday weekend with family & friends.

I was impressed with Trump the minute we drove up. The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. Our stay wasn't perfect as we had a maintenance issue in our room that was never really resolved, but staff and management went out of their way to make us happy and get the issues resolved. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice non-gaming place to stay with a good location right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star on location is that it's a little north of the center of the strip and a small hike to get there. Trump does provide shuttles all day to the Wynn and shops at Ceasar's, but we never used them. We also had a slight room issue with cleanliness that prevents me from giving a 5 star. But everyone was very helpful and expedient in resolving the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Mall is right across the street from this hotel, providing a great variety of shopping and food options that will save money. There are also places you can buy groceries and prepare food in your room since the rooms are equiped with kitchens. Wallgreens is close (next to the Venetian and ABC Store is in the Mall.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L and L 2
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 30, 2012

Great hotel!

Location is not bad but not the greatest; not on the strip! Great staff. Just unexpected tax on the resort fee...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You should book the shuttle service when you book the hotel and flight. It willl save you time and money!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessie H.
Business
Indiana
Jan 9, 2013

Valuable

Front desk employer is kind and professional. The restaurant offered great and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Dior
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 20, 2013

Trump Means Business

I was in Las Vegas for business and stayed at the Trump Hotel. It was such a great choice. Good service, nice room, and I love that it was NOT Vegasie! Nice and quite after long days. I really plan to stay here each time my work brings me to town. THanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top