$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
367 reviews
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
Love Trump Las Vegas

We loved the size of the regular room and the double doors as you enter the room. The spa smell as... See full review

  • The Incredible Family
  • Aug 12, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (367)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
367 out of 367
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Oct 15, 2009

Everything fab. Only complaint

Everything fab. Only complaint is that the tax plus daily charge for tolitries $15 etc should be included in overall price and not charged on leaving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael
Not Provided
Jan 11, 2010

excellent hotel highly recomme

excellent hotel highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles
Not Provided
Dec 14, 2009

Very pleasant experience. Staff

Very pleasant experience. Staff very attentive and friendly. Rooms large and well furnished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ben
Not Provided
Aug 10, 2010

My stay at the Trump International

My stay at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas was a great experience. The hotel has good sized rooms, I was offered an upgrade at checkin to a larger room, however I declined as the space provided was perfectly adequate. The rooms are spotlessly clean and given the relative newness of the property it did not have a tired feeling at all. Service was good, I did not use the restaurants, however I did order room service which was very acceptable. The reception and hotel staff were all very friendly and I will certainly return to this hotel when I next go to Vegas. The property does not come with a casino, but it's location is close to all Vegas strip casinos and right across the road to the Fashion Show Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Aug 22, 2009

We stayed at the Trump for 7 nights..

We stayed at the Trump for 7 nights.. the hotel was outstanding in alll ways. Our room was large and had a kitchenette. The bathroom was huge and of exceptional standard. All the staff were helpful, efficient and courteous. We loved the fact that it was a much more restful hotel than most of the others. We will definitely stay at the trump again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chantal
Not Provided
Aug 2, 2009

I just returned from our stay

I just returned from our stay at the Trump and I highly recommend it. The hotel is beautiful inside and out and I really appreciated the quiet atmosphere compared to other hotels on the strip. I think the fact it does not have a casino (and the crowds, noise and smoke that goes along with that) is a major plus. No lineups at the front desk, abundant seating at the pool, swift service, large rooms, and full kitchenettes (great for storing and reheating restaurant leftovers!). While the hotel is set back from the end of the strip (and therefore not in the heart of the action), I liked that it was across the street from Fashion Show Mall and I could easily walk through the mall to get to the strip. Would definitely stay there again should I return to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erol
Not Provided
Apr 19, 2009

excellent!!! exceeded my epectations,

excellent!!! exceeded my epectations, lovely staff, great room with all facilities from a TV in the bathroom mirror to a full kitchen and a sofa! comfortable beds that we even slept in and missed our flight! definetly going back to the trump when i'm in vegas again... and no nasty casino downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natasha
Not Provided
Mar 31, 2009

I travel for a living and stay

I travel for a living and stay in hotels every week. The Trump Las Vegas was the BEST Hotel I have stayed in. Everything from the ABOVE AND BEOYND service I received at the front desk from WEBSNERLIE down to the littlest detail such as turning on the tv and being greeted with a personalized welcome screen for me made this the highltight of my Vegas trip, of which I have been raving about ever since. I traveled by myself and did not have to worry about Hotel security because it was enforced without being noticeable. Top notch fitness facilities. Excellent affordable fast room service (under 20 minutes from call to food being wheeled in) options. Spotless rooms. I will definitely be back with a group of friends so that they can share in this experience , it is worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Apr 15, 2009

Only thing I didn't like is the

Only thing I didn't like is the resort fee of $15/day added on at the hotel. Otherwise it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
Apr 1, 2009

Spacious well appointed rooms.

Spacious well appointed rooms. Needs another restaurant or two + a coffee shop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search