$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
330 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 330
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elite55
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 2, 2014

Great Stay

The Trump was right across the street from the mall and about 10 minutes (walking) from the strip. The staff was courteous and my room was exquisite. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

El Segundo...Great Mexican Food...About 10 minutes away (Walking)

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muratto
Hong Kong
Apr 6, 2014

Great hotel but no theme if thats your thing

The hotel is perfect. Very clean with great staff and service quality. It does not have a "theme" though if that is your thing. I loved it as i could stay here a d see the strip and the hotels with themes like Luxor, the venetian etc. no casino in the hotel but that also does not matter. The whole town is awash with those...definitely recommend it. It also is right across the mall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucky Number 12
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 30, 2013

Perfect Hotel If You Dont Need A Casino

Just off the strip the Trump is the perfect hotel if you don;t need a casino. The rooms are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. I had a corner suite on the 27th floor and the views of the strip were wonderful. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.J. From Detroit
Detroit , Michigan
Feb 19, 2013

Great getaway

Great view, everyone was nice and I plan to visit again.... Thanks mr trump

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.... Sweeeet!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bergendahl
Japan
Oct 10, 2012

Worth the Wait

Being in Las Vegas without having to deal with the casino atmosphere is great. Trump Tower is laid out for the convienence of the vacationer. Gym/Spa/Pool on the second level, Nice Restaurant next to pool. Room is magnificent, spa tub and 'electronic mirror' complete the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The $8 beers start to mount up. If you just want to have a six pack in your room without paying the $8 it costs you at the main floor convienence store I would suggest walking/driving to the Rivera Hotel and using the Liquor Store on the corner. $8 will get you a nice 12 Pack. Just a thought!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Merry Widow
Brandon, Vermont
Sep 16, 2012

Short and Sweet

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism offered by the staff. Everyone from the concierge to the maids were friendly and helpful. Even the doormen were accommodating! Beautiful room and view and it was a wonderful hotel in general. I would definitely stay there again. The hot tub was an added bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VanderPump4
Atlanta
Mar 6, 2012

Best Hotel in Vegas. Went to them all

Nothing bad about this spot, Just wish they had a mini bar inside the room but hey when u have 24/7 room service you are good to go. Mr. Trump well done.. One of the best 5 star hotel rooms Ive seen...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lala21
Provo, Utah
Jan 21, 2012

Trump Las Vegas

This was a beautiful hotel, wonderfully located right across the street from the Fashion Show mall. I would recommend this to anyone who was interested in staying at a non-gaming hotel. Staff was courteous and very friendly, rooms were light and spacious, bathroom was to die for and room service was fabulous - delicious food. I deducted one star for the semi-bogus $20 "resort fee" charge that you get added to your bill for each day you stay, but other than that, it was really wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search